Acorn Bree Bootie Slippers - Wool, Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Slippers that can double as casual shoes when you don't want to leave their soft comfort at home, Acorn's Bree bootie slippers feature water-repellent suede sidewalls and pull loops atop a warm Italian wool-blend upper that's lined in brushed mesh lining.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.421052 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison in Oracle from AZ on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    comfy, will be very nice in my trip to Iceland this fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hubby Santa from Colorado on Monday, January 5, 2015
    "Exactly what I would have picked!"...when she opened her Christmas present from the kids.
    Fit true to size. A little stiff to start with, but will likely loosen up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Boston on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I love love these booties. They are warm and extremely comfortable.

    Re fit, they feel like they run small. I wear a size 7 dress shoe and because of the ankle of these booties, it's harder to get the size 7 on. I began wearing them with very, very thin socks and am contemplating wearing no socks at all!

    Taking out the trash no longer involves taking off my slippers and putting on outdoor shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jamie from pa on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I love these slippers I wear a size 7 and with thick socks are a bit snug so very true to size. Would recommend highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerjan from NH on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These are nice, warm slippers that are a little difficult to get on until they break in and most importantly run small. I wear a 6.5, bought a 7 and they feel "short". I'm hoping that they will stretch as they are made from boiled wool. I write another review in a month.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Eureka, CA on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I love the look of these shoes and they feel even better on my feet! They have the comfiness of house slippers but the durability of regular shoes due to the thick sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwenda from CA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I love theses versatile little pull on slippers. They are so warm and stylish that I have worn them outside with my jeans. They were a slight bit short to start but are fine now. "The soles are substantial for outdoor wear so you can go out for the mail. I even wore them to the beauty salon and had compliments on them. I would like another pair but my size is gone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JulieP28 from Chicago on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    These are wonderful. They're warm and functional. I bought them to wear on an overnight flight to Europe then to use as house shoes once I got there. They are true to size & awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by essential researcher from Ohio on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    These slipper/shoes are super cute. And hard to find. I wear a size 9 and these 9s were too short at the toe so I had to send them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mae from New York on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Great fit
    Super comfy
    Good traction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #