Acorn Capri Skimmers (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn Capri skimmers are crafted with a lightweight, comfortable cotton upper and cushy footbed, making them perfect casual companions for running errands in town or lounging in the backyard.

  • Cotton upper with hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Removable Poliyou® and cork insole
  • AEGIS Microbe Shield® antimicrobial treatment fights odors
  • Vibram® slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • Weight: 14 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Boise, ID on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    these are cute, a different take on 'sneakers' if you will. They are wide looking at the top, but works for me since I have wide feet. I've worn them a few times, no problem.
    Today I wore all day shopping and yes but the time I got home, my feet were sore. So probably not for long, long walks or hiking. But for running around, etc. great! I even wear now in the cooler months with white bobbi socks.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from CA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    very cute, just too big for me.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauree from Cameron, NC on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    a very pretty salmon color and old fashionly delightful quilted fabric
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from Connecticut on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    Nice pair of shoes at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerofficemom from Jackson, MI on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    These are perfect--lots of style and surprisingly comfortable!! There is reasonable arch support for a shoe for errands, etc. STP description is perfect.
    Comfortable for both my daughter and myself-I have high arch and she has little.
    Adds style to simple summer outfits.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan sz from Traverse City, MI on Friday, September 09, 2011
    The overview suggested half sizes to order a size down. I did and the shoes fit perfect. Very comfortable, like wearing slippers. These are the perfect shoes to run errands in. I stand all day and my feet do not hurt. The straps stay closed and as a matter of fact I don't even use the strap when I put the shoes on, I just slip them on. I love the shoes and the price. I'd absolutely order again.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Particular shopper from Southwest on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    These shoes are comfortable and perfect for what they are intended for. They are not all day shoes but great for around the home lounging or entertaining and for errands. Very cute, goes with amost anything. Glad I got them.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzinator from hickory, nc on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    This shoes was odd. Felt and looked big. May have felt big b/c wast really supportive around foot. I like unusaul shoes, this didn't really look cute either.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Quiet
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, GA on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Acorn has the slipper thing down pat, so these fun shoes feel as comfy as slippers. Cute style, love the "shrimp" color and the fun, diagonal strap which also serves to hold them on my narrow feet. Their lack of arch support would preclude them from much walking, but I have other shoes for that!
    • Cons: Not the best arches
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan outdoorsgirl from Utah on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Very cute - comfy. Length seems about right but they are far too wide. I don't think I could even wear them with socks. I have feet on the narrow side even though I wear normal widths, but these were terribly wide. Price was super and I would have loved to have found a way to keep them, but even at a bargain price they weren't a bargain if I couldn't wear them.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.