Acorn Colette Skimmer Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Elegant, comfortable and extraordinarily flexible, Acorn's Colette skimmer slippers are made with Turn N Stitch construction for a seamless look.

  • Perfect for travel or weekends around the house!
  • Nubuck upper with elasticized heel counter for a perfect fit
  • Cushioned footbed with arch support
  • Non-slip weatherproof rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China.
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Queen from NE Washington on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Cute lioghtweight slipper might be useful during air or vehicle travel but too thin and flimsy to be truly serviceable for ordinary wear. These were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM from NYC on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Compared to the Acorn boiled wool slipper I had before, these are rather thin and stiff. Good looking, but not as substantial as my prior Acorn slippers.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Poor Support, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by landrover from Upper Arlington, Ohio on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    These shoes are darling. Look good with jeans or skirts.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeking comfy slippers from Hanover, PA on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I have purchased Acorn slippers in my size in the past, but this pair just ran too small. Nice color and quality but will have to return them unfortunately.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staten Island from Staten Island, New York on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    The shoe is very well made but runs very large. If you usually wear a half size I would suggest ordering down.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Work
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mooah from Detroit, MI on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Cute
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flagstaff Fashionista from Flagstaff, AZ on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Stiff, hard sole,and no padding. Slippers are supposed to be comfortable, these are not. Sent them back.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support, Thin Soles, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SparkyMac from NY,NY on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I bought these for my Mom and she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogagirl2u from Tulsa on Monday, July 4, 2011
    These slippers are really cute and fun. I got the pink and they were just a little brighter than I wanted but I kept them anyway because they are so comfy and cute. It was a perfect fit. I wear them at home and around my apartment complex. Love 'em.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Look, they're slippers. Very pretty slippers. Tough enough ( I hope ) to nip down to Woollies if you need milk first thing, and stylish enough to wear under black trousers for dinner at that smart hotel you might be weekending at. They seem roomy- probably a good thing -so you could wear them with a pair of socks. My plan is to tuck them into a suitcase, for that glamorous overseas trip, and bring them out if I go to the opera. And whatever I do, they are very pretty.
    • Best Uses: Aesthetic enjoyment, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.