Acorn Cotton Twist Slipper Socks (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Slip on a pair of Acorn's cotton twist slipper socks for warmth and comfort unlike any slipper you've worn. Warm, ribknit socks are made with hypoallergenic cotton and a touch of spandex for stretch.

  • Supple, full grain leather slipper sidewalls
  • Memory foam in EVA midsoles
  • Weatherproof, slip-resistant textured outsoles
  • Height: 11”
  • 93% hypoallergenic cotton, 7% spandex
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size: XXS(W 6-7, M 4½-5½) XS(W 7½-8½, M 6-7) S(W 9-10, M 7½-8½) M(W 10½-11½, M 9-10) L(W 12-13, M 10½-11½) XL(M 12-13)

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrSanRamon from San Ramon, Ca on Thursday, May 21, 2009
    I have owned a similar pair with leather soles for probably 17 years, that were very comfortable. The leather finally wore out. These have the same tops, but have a stiff plastic out-sole. Besides being sort of uncomfortable, the weight of the soles cause the slippers to flop around on my feet; as the fabric at the ball of my foot is too large/loose.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodstove Dave from Yakima, Washington on Sunday, March 1, 2009
    A version of the mukluks I wore as a kid. Great on a cold winter morning, in and out getting firewood and loosing the dogs.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy Samwich from Farmersville, Ohio on Saturday, January 3, 2009
    This was exactly what I was searching for at a price I could afford. Thanks
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty the shopper from Apex, NC on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    Bought these for my Dad, who has worn slipper socks for years to keep his legs and feet warm. These are undoubtedly the best-made ones he's had. The sole is sturdy enough to wear outside if he wants to.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ricky from south san francisco, california on Friday, December 26, 2008
    this was the perfect gift for my husband!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparky from Tennessee on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    warm, comfortable, and dry. feet don't sweat and don't get cold either. PERFECT for living on cold and slick hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Oklahoma from Duncan, Ok on Friday, December 19, 2008
    Bought these for my dad for his birthday. He loves them. He said that his feet were always cold before these slippers but not now. They were about a half size to big but he doesn't care he still loves them. Because my dad liked them I ordered some for my husband too.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker biker from Missoula, Montana on Monday, December 15, 2008
    These little acorns are worn daily by everyone in our family - cotton for spring and fall, and wool into winter. The harder soles make them perfect for running out for another piece of fire wood, or to take one of the dogs for a brief snowy break. We each order a pair every other year - mine last longer than his - but i darn the small holes in the toes...We can't be without them!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Long Island, NY on Monday, December 15, 2008
    Great price,[...]and just what I was hoping for. They're comfortable and washable and can be worn outside in a pinch. Overall very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Florida on Sunday, December 7, 2008
    none
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.