Acorn Cozy Bootie Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Answering the demands of cold, tired feet, Acorn's Cozy bootie slippers are aptly named with their toasty, moisture-wicking microfleece lining and super-cushy memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherryh from CA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These slippers are very cozy and warm and I'm very happy with them. I often wear socks with my slippers and don't need to do so with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Missouri on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    These are the best slippers. I bought them to replace a pair purchased five years ago. I like the way they keep my feet warm, and they fit me.
    I normally wear a 6.5M in women's shoes. The size 6 fit very well.
  • Reviewed by cat from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I really am enjoying these slippers. Winter in MN this year is brutal and the floor drafts are awful. I typically wear an 8 wide and ordered the wide, M/L ? The sole says large but they are the 6 1/2- 7 1/2 size. Larger would slip on my heel. They felt almost too snug at first so I put my shoe stretcher in for a day and voila! Perfect fit. So warm--American company and manufacture--and my feet don't sweat. Also, a huge bonus for me is that the wool doesn't itch. Even the finest woolens make me itch and these don't. Thank you Acorn! I'm sure when I wash them it will be in cold water and I will stuff the inside to avoid shrinking. Highly recommend these for anyone. Nicely constructed as well with a traction rubber sole and firm support.
  • Reviewed by Gary from Texas on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I recently sent my sister a pair of these slippers based on my very good experience with a pair I have been wearing for a couple of years. The new ones are inferior to the ones I have. There are no pull up loops on the heel as mine have and the small (5-6) is smaller. Mine are smalls. They fit me. my sister wears a smaller size in regular shoes than I do. The ones she received are too small for her. I contacted customer service about an exchange. We will do this as soon as this disabled woman who lives in a rural area can arrange a pick by UPS. USPS would have been much better. I am a long time Acorn shoes customer and a long time Sierra customer. I am really disappointed.
  • Reviewed by sioux from Washington state on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Very comfortable. My feet feel enveloped in warmth and cushiness. The rubber sole, enabling me to tread lightly out of doors is a must for me. However, the stitching at the "V", on the left slipper, is beginning to unravel. Shouldn't be a problem for me to re-enforce them, though. Of course, 'twould be better if that had originally been done. Still, if the price is right, I will buy them again.
  • Reviewed by sioux from Washington state on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Very comfortable. My feet feel enveloped in warmth and cushiness. The rubber sole, enabling to tread lightly out of doors is a must for me. However, the stitching at the "V", on the left slipper, is beginning to unravel. Shouldn't be a problem for me to re-enforce them, though. Of course, 'twould be better if that had originally been done. Still, if the price is right, I will buy them again.
  • Reviewed by RL127 from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Good product, good price, true to size
  • Reviewed by NGF from Northern CA on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I LOVE these slippers! I am an elderly woman, living alone, with pretty severe COPD and I wear this slippers 24/7! The first pair I bought lasted 3+ years and I really do live in them. I can take out the trash, get the mail safely and then come inside and do whatever needs to be done as well. I move pretty slowly, so doing anything takes awhile, but these slippers really, really, do stand up to the wear and tear. I had a hard time finding them again and love that I did on Sierra Trading Post. Thank you. HIGHLY recommend this product. (Does take a few days to "break-in, but then, they are great!)
  • Reviewed by NGF from Northern CA on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I LOVE these slippers! I am an elderly woman, living alone, with a pretty severe COPD and I wear this slippers 24/7! The first pair I bought lasted 3+ years and I really do live in them. I can take out the trash, get the mail safely and then come inside and do whatever needs to be done as well. I move pretty slowly, so doing anything takes awhile, but these slippers really, really, do stand up to the wear and tear. I had a hard time finding them again and love that I did on Sierra Trading Post. Thank you. HIGHLY recommend this product. (Does take a few days to "break-in, but then are great!)
  • Reviewed by Mi from St.Louis on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    very well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.