Acorn Cozy Bootie Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Answering the demands of cold, tired feet, Acorn's Cozy bootie slippers are aptly named with their toasty, moisture-wicking microfleece lining and super-cushy memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Walking at 92 from Massachusetts on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I bought these slippers for an elderly friend. She uses these slippers as shoes because they have the non-stip bottoms and the high slipper gives her the support she needs to walk with her walker. These are a godsend for her and she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from New Jersey on Monday, February 18, 2013
    This is the 3rd pair of acorn slippers I ordered. The first two are wonderful. In fact, my husband glommed one pair. Wanted a warmer than slip in and ordered boot style same size as others that are very ample. They are a size too small in length. Very disappointing since I ordered the largest size available for women.
  • Reviewed by ayrlass from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    Just received these, and am pleased with them. I wear 9 1/2 normally and got XL; also have a slim foot so they fit well with medium weight sock. Would definitely not be for wide feet or even on the wide side of normal. Hope the back softens after a few wears. Like the support in the sole.
  • Reviewed by jamie dogleash from cambridge, maryland on Friday, January 04, 2013
    indoors and out. warm and cold weather. pleases my arthritis and makes life easier. goes into the washing machine in cold water and comes out clean as a whistle. there is nothing that is not great about acorns cozy booties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awesome from Holley, New York on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    order the next size up....definitely do not run large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ex-Alaskan from Oregon on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Even though I ordered XL (9 1/2-10 1/2) in this slipper and usually wear a 10, it was too small. Not even close to long enough. Too bad, seemed like it would have been just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Connecticut on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    My feet are always cold, but they warm up fast in these slippers. I like to wear roomy slippers. I wear a size 9.5 shoe and found the Large size a tad bit tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I own a lot of shoes... from Asheville, NC on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    These are great slippers. They're warm and comfortable and they have a solid bottom so you can step outside or to the garage and your feet won't get cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran Jan from Fairfield, CT on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I kick off my boots as soon as I walk in the door, and slip these on.
    Great soles; you can go get the mail & your feet stay dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula the shopper from Duluth GA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I thought this house shoe would be perfect for my mother who needs a snug fit but the toe of the shoe was very narrow and cramped her toes, mine too after I tried it on. Too bad. It is such a soft shoe and the heel and footbed would have worked. Because it is Acorn, I was expecting a little looser fit in the toe area. I will send it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.