Acorn Cozy Bootie Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Answering the demands of cold, tired feet, Acorn's Cozy bootie slippers are aptly named with their toasty, moisture-wicking microfleece lining and super-cushy memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kakijoo from OFallon, Mo on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I was looking for a slipper that would be easy to get on
    and wasn't a slide. I have trouble walking and the slides just make it harder for me. These slippers stay on my feet and the soles do not slip. I wish I had bought them sooner to get a better color choice. I used coupon from my email,so sign up for additional savings. I love the feature of being able to check the coupon savings button before you add it to your cart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from No. CO on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    VERY PLEASED
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Pros: Comfy, Stay on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    These are great quality, warm, soft and cozy slippers to be used around the house in chilly weather. They keep your feet warm without sweating.
    • Best Uses: Great For Cold Winter Day, To wear around the house
    • Cons: Cannot Wash In Machine
    • Pros: Nice and warm, Soft and Comfortable, Warm Without Sweating
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelagh from Pt. Orchard, WA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    This is the second pair I've purchased. Love them because they are lightweight, not bulky and very warm and practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bichonbuddy from Delaware on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These reminded me of the pac for a pac boot except they were a looser knit. My first experience with ACORN. I realized they would not work for my purposes since I amflat footed and pronate. Just thought my big toe would come through quickly. Have another pair of ACORN sheepskin slippers coming.
    • Best Uses: Gentle Use Inside
    • Cons: Inside use only, Notmuchcushion For Feet
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Liberty Lake, WA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Haven't used these yet as we have yet to get cold weather but I can tell they will be perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather, Occasional Outside Wear
    • Pros: Arch Support, GREAT FOR OUTDOORS, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy from New Hampshire on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Very disappointed with sizing. Fit my sister who wears a size 8! Marked 11!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blumonk from Seattle, WA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    What I like most, being able to wear in house, but has a decent sole for run to and from mailbox.
    • Best Uses: At home, Quick Jaunt To Mailbox
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: - Ease To Wear, Enough Coverage For Warmt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM in the Mtns. from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I wear I size 10 so I ordered the extra large (9 1/2 - 10 1/2). They were way too small. I tried to give them to my daughter, she wears an 8 1/2. They were too snug on her, too! Ended up giving them to a friend that wears a size 7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr M from Los Alamos, NM on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Warm, comfortable, true to size, lovely rose color. Perfect to keep cozy on a cold winter's day !
    • Pros: Warm Lovelytrue To Size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.