Acorn Cozy Bootie Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Answering the demands of cold, tired feet, Acorn's Cozy bootie slippers are aptly named with their toasty, moisture-wicking microfleece lining and super-cushy memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ex-Alaskan from Oregon on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Even though I ordered XL (9 1/2-10 1/2) in this slipper and usually wear a 10, it was too small. Not even close to long enough. Too bad, seemed like it would have been just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Connecticut on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    My feet are always cold, but they warm up fast in these slippers. I like to wear roomy slippers. I wear a size 9.5 shoe and found the Large size a tad bit tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I own a lot of shoes... from Asheville, NC on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    These are great slippers. They're warm and comfortable and they have a solid bottom so you can step outside or to the garage and your feet won't get cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran Jan from Fairfield, CT on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I kick off my boots as soon as I walk in the door, and slip these on.
    Great soles; you can go get the mail & your feet stay dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula the shopper from Duluth GA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I thought this house shoe would be perfect for my mother who needs a snug fit but the toe of the shoe was very narrow and cramped her toes, mine too after I tried it on. Too bad. It is such a soft shoe and the heel and footbed would have worked. Because it is Acorn, I was expecting a little looser fit in the toe area. I will send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kakijoo from OFallon, Mo on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I was looking for a slipper that would be easy to get on
    and wasn't a slide. I have trouble walking and the slides just make it harder for me. These slippers stay on my feet and the soles do not slip. I wish I had bought them sooner to get a better color choice. I used coupon from my email,so sign up for additional savings. I love the feature of being able to check the coupon savings button before you add it to your cart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from No. CO on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    VERY PLEASED
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Pros: Comfy, Stay on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    These are great quality, warm, soft and cozy slippers to be used around the house in chilly weather. They keep your feet warm without sweating.
    • Best Uses: Great For Cold Winter Day, To wear around the house
    • Cons: Cannot Wash In Machine
    • Pros: Nice and warm, Soft and Comfortable, Warm Without Sweating
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelagh from Pt. Orchard, WA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    This is the second pair I've purchased. Love them because they are lightweight, not bulky and very warm and practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bichonbuddy from Delaware on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These reminded me of the pac for a pac boot except they were a looser knit. My first experience with ACORN. I realized they would not work for my purposes since I amflat footed and pronate. Just thought my big toe would come through quickly. Have another pair of ACORN sheepskin slippers coming.
    • Best Uses: Gentle Use Inside
    • Cons: Inside use only, Notmuchcushion For Feet
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #