Acorn Cozy Moc Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Boys)

Closeouts. Acorn's Cozy Moc slippers are the definitive warming slipper for those icy little toes. Soft, warm fleece lining is capped with a boiled wool upper for added cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom from Oregon on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    My son loves these. They are strudy as well as very comfy!
  • Reviewed by MofA from Oregon on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Great product and Great Price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Boston,MA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Very cute slippers. My son loves them. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate the Great from Brunswick, ME on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I bought these for my 6 year old son for wearing around in the house (hardwood floors can be cool in the winter!). My wife has a similar pair and loved hers. He immediately found them very comfortable and warm, and the sole is anti-slip which is a big plus on wood floors. The price was a no-brainer so I couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a wife and mom from Dothan, AL on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Bought these for my boys. Bought several pair for our children years ago. Most of them have lasted through 2-3 kids which is impressive to us since our children are usually pretty hard on shoes. The children like them, too. Lots of choices on color works great for having a pair for each child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montessori mom from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I bought these for my child to wear at Montessori school. There're very cute, but are a bit difficult for him to put on independently.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammommy from Rhode Island on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These were purchased as Christmas present for my 6 1/2 yo son. He loves them. On Christmas day, he wore these to his grandmother's house for dinner and everyone commented how he looked like a man of leisure. Cute, comfortable, and they stay on when he runs around!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fourdates from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    The boiled wool is only on the outside, not like Wesenjak slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iamom5711 from Sheldon, IA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Got these for my son as a stocking stuffer. He loves them and they fit great! They stay on his feet when he is playing and keep his feet warmer than just sox in the winter time. Always worth every penny; just too bad he will grow out of them in a few months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on a Budget from Taylorsville KY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I was looking for a slipper for Indoor/outdoor use. Something that will not wear out or be ruined if the kids wear them out in the drive. My son wears these to his Karate class. He loves these! He has never cared for any of the slippers I have bought in the past. I will buy these from now on. I want an adult pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.