Acorn Cozy Moc Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Boys)

Closeouts. Acorn's Cozy Moc slippers are the definitive warming slipper for those icy little toes. Soft, warm fleece lining is capped with a boiled wool upper for added cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rictor89 from San Rafael, Ca on Monday, November 07, 2011
    Love these slippers and how they hold up to my two boys. They last and last and look great
    • Best Uses: Everyday for warm feet
    • Cons: none that i know of
    • Pros: Cozy yet sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crafy Mom from Bothell, WA on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    My son LOVES these slippers. They are very well made and keep his feet so warm. He was also excited he could wear them outside with the rubber sole, just like his dad. Great value for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moe from Washington state on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Extra padding to make them comfortable and a nice rubber sole to make them more wearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJTM from VT on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Purchased these for my son. They seem to run true to size, maybe just a tiny bit small. Very warm and comfortable and they appear well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLEquick1 from Reynoldsburg, OH on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Bought these for my sons as they are getting too old for character slippers. Hard to find boys' slippers that are of nice quality. These fit the bill perfectly.
    • Best Uses: My sons loved them
    • Pros: Fair Price, More mature kids' shoes, nice quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    My son loves his new slippers and they are easy to put on--even over socks unlike his last pair. I love the shoelike soles since we often use our slippers when camping.
    • Pros: Affordable, Easy to put on, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Boston on Friday, October 21, 2011
    We figured slippers for everyone would let us keep the thermostat down all winter. These slippers are definately warm enough for that.
    • Best Uses: Around house, Have sole for ouside too
    • Cons: Run small get 1 size up
    • Pros: Stay on feet, very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Boston on Friday, October 21, 2011
    These are a bit hard to put on, so my 3 y.o. can't do it himself. But once they're on, they stay on, and he does not take them off, so they are obviously comfortable. They are very warm.
    • Best Uses: In the house, Winter time slippers
    • Pros: Good Traction, Stay on, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Gal from Northern Minnesota on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Confession, wearing a size 36 womens shoe lets me get great deals like these kids wool slippers!

    They are warm, yet my feet do not sweat, nice cushy insides and a hard sole bottom so I can run out to the garage or mailbox in my slippers.

    They are not the prettiest slippers, but I will enjoy wearing them all winter.
    • Best Uses: For grown ups too
    • Pros: Easy off on, No sweaty feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Mom from Stowe, VT on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    My boys love them.
    • Pros: Cozy, Easy to put on, Non-slip, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.