Acorn Cozy Moc Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Boys)

Closeouts. Acorn's Cozy Moc slippers are the definitive warming slipper for those icy little toes. Soft, warm fleece lining is capped with a boiled wool upper for added cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama bear from Bellingham, WA on Monday, April 07, 2014
    We usually get our lil guy Wessenjak slippers, but have been having a difficult time finding them in his size. These were a great substitute. He especially likes the soft fleece on the inside opposed to the boiled wool of his others. They seem to run a bit small though. He is a size 13 and the 1-2 fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by PavkovFamilyMD from Maryland on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    These are great for the kids. Feet don't get too hot, they are easy to put on & stay on. Perfect for the 6+ crowd who doesn't want to wear cutesy stuff.
  • Reviewed by Snow Cat from upstate New York on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I just purchased a new pair (would've purchased MULTIPLES, but they only had one pair left of my size), but currently still wearing my pair from LAST YEAR! They are worn almost daily and after a year have yet to fall apart, unlike most slippers I've ever owned. And I have put these through brutal conditions from outdoors in snow and ice to take out trash to a dewy late spring morning. They have remained warm and cozy throughout! I am a petite woman size 6, but actually fit these in size 2.5-3.5. I like the simple, yet functional styling too! I will seeking these out to buy year after year!
  • Reviewed by Hawaii Transplant from Boston on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Bought these in my son's current size, but they are too small! I have to tug them to get them on his feet, and he cannot slip them on by himself. :( Great quality, but if you buy these, size UP!
  • Reviewed by Momma of boys from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Ordered these for my son to wear at school on days when he doesn't want to have snow boots on all day long. The bottom of the slipper has a shoe-like quality, so they seem like they will hold up for a long time. He says they are cozy and warm.
  • Reviewed by Laura from MN on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I bought these for my son who wears a size 3 shoe. The size 3/4 leaves little room for him to grow. Otherwise they are very well made and seem quite warm.
  • Reviewed by LVButcher from Parked in the Hills, Missouri on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    My wife and I bought these (4 pairs for our 4 grandsons, ages 5-9) as Christmas gifts specifically for "Paw paw and Grandma's house" since we have wood and tile floors, and they seem to want to shed their shoes and socks the minute they come through the door. They were as happy as could be with them, and thought it was neat to have their "own" pair of house shoes to wear here. We had already gotten them all pairs of novelty slippers to take home, but they loved these! They were a little upset when we insisted they stay here, but when we told them they could take them with them after their next visit over New Years', they were happier than ever. Thanks for making them affordable enough to buy for everyone! STP turns out to be a pretty good Santa Claus!
  • Reviewed by Pedro Mom from California on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Absolutely wonderful, very well made, warm, good support, protective sole.
    Highly recommended slippers!
  • Reviewed by takoma mama from washington, dc on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Got these for my two boys. Had to size up as they can be difficult to put on otherwise. But the boiled wool and stiff bottom are both great for cold wood floors. They love them.
  • Reviewed by prairie girl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    I purchased these for my son to wear at his Montessori school. This could be the perfect slipper...........but it isn't. The specs describe the lining as "fabric". Well, it's a synthetic, polyester-looking type of fabric that lines the entire footbed. When people (me, anyway) want to purchase a boiled wool slipper, they want natural fibres. Last year I had found a nice wool slipper that had a wool lining. When he grew out of those, I found another nice pair that had a leather lining. This fake fabric ruins the slipper, as far as I"m concerned. Had the description been more informative, I would have gleefully passed these up. I gave it a two out of five stars because there are some redeeming qualities to this slipper. I now need to buy him new slippers. Acorn, you really blew it on these slippers. Put in a wool footbed, and I would give these a perfect review.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.