Acorn Deerskin Driver Slippers - Sheepskin Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. It's a loafer! It's a slipper! It's... Acorn's Deerskin Driver slippers, featuring a premium pebbled deerskin leather upper and cushy-cozy sheepskin lining that'll have your feet thinking "ahhh" and your wife thinking you look pretty sharp for Sunday morning coffee.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.695652 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C.C. Gal from Cape Cod t on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This the 2nd pair my husband has gotten. They are very comfortable and good looking. The deer skin is nice and supple. BIG ALERT the description reads sheerling lined. They look like sheerling but when he looked to see what was rubbing ( tag in slipper) it revealed it is faux sheerling! He was going to order the buffalo skin slippers until I pointed out they had FAUX sheerling lining. Synthetics do not breath well and can cause sweaty feet. If synthetic sheerling is not a problem for you, get them but order a size up as they run a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bommom from Northeastern Pennsuylvania on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I bought these for my husband and he said they are just nice. He really likes them! The soles are suede and therefore he doesn't wear them out to get the morning paper. He did that, just once, and realized that he doesn't want to ruin them with the snow. He thinks they are toasty and expects them to keep his tootsies warm for a good long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C.C. Gal from Massachusetts on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Happy feet, happy man. My husband loves these slippers. They do run small so order a size up. (Ordered regular size for Xmas and had to return them for the larger size.) would recommend to anyone looking for stylish and warm winter wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowpoke Clyde from KY on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Best gift I gave this year. Very comfortable and exceptional quality. Lining is soft and warm, Deerskin is soft and comfortable. Fit is true to size. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Mike in NE Ohio from Ohio on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I just received these today. Checked when I opened them up due to other reviews. It is not sheepskin. You can see the fabric backing on the fleece.
    Sierra was great about the return and I have a different pair of slippers on the way so that is a plus!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Cape Cod on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Like wearing a foot massage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jay from Darien IL on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    they are very nice, I know the label states its faux lining, but then again it is NOT sheep"SKIN" lining it is sheeps WOOL. They is a difference....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyB from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Nice slippers, but would be even better if they had anti-skid bottoms. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Blossom from Chic on Friday, October 24, 2014
    The moc is a bit narrow (as another reviewer mentioned), the outside is nice but the big disappointment is the inside, fake fur. Although the description says it is sheepskin, it isn't.
  • Reviewed by Kathleen from Lawrencevillle on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Bought a pair of the Acorn mocs and wanted to try a different look. This pair says "Faux fur" for the lining and is not anything like the Moc's that I bought the first time which he loved. Stick with the Moc's if you can. Very disappointed that this was not clear or I would not have ordered. The outside of the shoe is nice but the lining does not live up to the promise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #