Acorn Descent Moc Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. When you put on a pair of Acorn's Descent Moc slippers, you'll actually be descending into the "comfort zone" -- a dimension of foot-friendly features the likes of which you've never experienced before.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lone Western Man from New Mexico on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Acorn's Descent Moc slippers are one of the best slippers I've ever owned. Fit like a glove, great support, comfy. I liked them so much I bought two. You can't go wrong with this product. Sierra is great also.
  • Reviewed by Ranger Rick from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I have a pair of size 8 Acorn slippers in a different design (still a Moc) that are starting to look "used" so I bought these as a replacement. They look great, but a way too small, even though they are size 8 as well. Unfortunately, no size 9 available at present for exchange - thank you STP for your great return/exchange policies.
  • Reviewed by Reggie from phila. on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Its a good durable slipper
  • Reviewed by BadBrad from MO on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Busy Dad. Nice warm wool and most importantly padded soles. Very nice and worth the $$
  • Reviewed by A from Louisiana on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I bought these for my husband, who can be very particular and has hard-to-fit feet. He has enjoyed them so much, he actually considered buying a second pair to stash for when these wear out, but we decided that was silly.
  • Reviewed by tamperista from Ithaca, NY on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I wore out a pair of these house slippers from Xmas 2 yrs ago, and I was unable to find them at any local shoe store. I spent an hour or so on the internet, and the only 2 pair in existence, it seems, were at Sierra Trading Post, and in my size! I have a small woodturning shop in my basement, and these are perfect for the dozens of daily trips up and down to attend to small details in the shop.
  • Reviewed by Tisha from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    My husband has a pair of Acorn slippers that are well loved...meaning, needing to be replaced. It's been hard for me to even think about paying full retail $80-$90 for slippers even though the quality is there. Thank you! Sierra Trading Post for the great deal on these slippers. My husband loves his new slippers. Unfortunately, he is keeping the old ones for when he's in the garage...that should tell anyone how wonderful Acorn slippers are, and how hard it is to part with them.
  • Reviewed by Thoughtful wife from Missouri on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    My son-in-law requested these for Christmas, and I found them on Sierra at a great price. He LOVES them! He put them on and said, "FINALLY, a comfortable pair of house shoes." They appear well made and should last longer than some of the cheaper houseshoews I've bought him in the past.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Virginia on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I ordered 3 pair of these for gifts after falling in love with Acorn myself! They are a toasty foot favorite!
  • Reviewed by bearsgirl from montana on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Bought these slippers for my dad....he loves them!!! Normally he wears ugly shoes that tend to get wet & stink. These shoes look way better on him & they don't stink when wet
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.