Acorn Easy Fleece Booties (For Kids)

Closeouts. Acorn's soft polar fleece booties make for happy little feet.

  • Cushioned with a memory foam midsole
  • Elasticized at the ankle
  • Polar fleece polyester upper
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from MN on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    The only problem with this purchase was that the booties were not sized correctly on the web site and I was unable to use them when they arrived.
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Got these as a gift for my nephew. The colors are vibrant and the boots are very soft.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STEPH from ALAMOSA,COLORADO on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    [...]. MY SON LOVES HIS SLIPPERS AND THEY FIT PERFECT LEAVING ENOUGH ROOM FOR HIS FEET. MY SONS HAPPY TO WEAR THEM!!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jl from los angeles on Friday, February 5, 2010
    We wear the slippers in the house since we have hardwood floors. The kids love them!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M's Mommy from Michigan on Sunday, January 24, 2010
    I love the brown print it came in. My daughter can run around the house and her booties don't come off, compared to some slippers she had.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kidi8 from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    My daughter loves Acorn slippers for winter time. These have a really cute design too.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of mom's from Cowan, TN on Monday, January 11, 2010
    I love these "house slippers" my toddler's feet are so warm and comfy and she runs around the house in them, not once has she slipped. They are a wonderful fit and don't loose their shape or durability when machine washed. I do not reccomend them for outdoor use but they are perfect for wearing indoors when shoes are not necessary.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Easy on and off, Neatly made, Soft, Stays in shape, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mom from Austin, TX on Sunday, January 10, 2010
    We've been looking for a slipper for our two year old son that would stay on and have a good gripping sole. These are great - his toes are warm, they stay on, and so far no falls to report!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethelred from upstate NY on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    I bought these in the size 11-13 for my 5 year old daughter, who wears an 11. She will barely be able to wear them this winter, since they DO run small. However, she loves them and doesn't want to take them off (even at bedtime!). Unlike many other acorn slippers, these do not have a leather bottom, so I am not sure about long-term durability. However, this might make them easier to wash (I haven't tried yet).
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raul from Tianjin, China on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    warm,attractive
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.