Acorn Easy Shoes - Handsewn Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A look that easily translates from office setting to casual weekend out, Acorn's Easy shoes feature a comfortable design, rich, handsewn leather upper and grippy, versatile outsole.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.187500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Westport, CT on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Great shoes. Not "clunky looking" like some comfort shoes can be. Glad I bought 2 pair. Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popzahler from Fort Mitchell, KY on Friday, November 9, 2012
    What a great deal.
    • Pros: Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Michigan on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Seem pretty stiff, After almost two weeks, the insole is trash, so I will replace with my orthotics. This isn't unusal for my shoes. Holding up well. I stand or walk for hours on my job so a good shoe makes it more comfortable. The soles of these shoes are kind of slippery when they are wet. Overall, they are pretty nice especially for the price at sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdtindsm from small town Iowa on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Good for casual when you want something more dressy than sneakers. Quality worksmanship. I bought 10-medium to get width I need(sent 9.5 back - W not available). My proper size is 9 / 9.5 W. Width is good, length is long. Probably true to size. Little break in needed.

    Heel shows some wear after minimal use. Wondering about durability.
    • Best Uses: Quality Casual
    • Cons: Durability Of Soles
    • Pros: Quality Leather, worksmanship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill S from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Much better made than I ever expected.
    • Best Uses: Standing
    • Cons: rather heavy
    • Pros: Well built sole, Well constructed
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Vermont on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Shoes weigh a lot. Heavier than my steel toed boots.Will wear them and build my leg muscles.
    • Best Uses: Great with jeans
    • Cons: Too Heavy
    • Pros: Accurate size, Sharp looking, Solid Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddler from Sacramento, Ca on Monday, October 22, 2012
    One would only use these for kayaking in a small-volume boat. Not to be used for walking on coral, long portages, etc. as there is very little foot protection. I winced walking across gravel. Very hard to put on and take off, but once on they were very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by GulfGolfer55 from Eastern USA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    A classic hand stitched casual shoe worth far more than STP's price. Acorn competes head-to-head with similar brands like Clark, Rockport, Sperry just to name a few, and there are dozens more.
    • Best Uses: Comes In Boat Shoe Too, Great Year Around Shoe, Weekends Or Casual Friday
    • Cons: Sell Out Too Quickly
    • Pros: Classic styling, Great With Jeans Khakis, Light and comfortable, Quality craftmanship, STP price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colorado, rocky mountain high from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Really a great pair of shoes, one of the nicest pair I own. Surprisingly comfortable even right out of the box!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Work
    • Pros: price, Quality, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Old Lineman from Claremont, CA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Bought for my college son, he's loving these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Looking Great On-campus
    • Pros: Stylish comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews