Acorn Ergo Booties - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Friendly for the environment and even friendlier to cold feet, Acorn's Ergo booties have a water-repellent PET upper (made from woven recycled soda bottles) and Thermolite® synthetic down insulation.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by at the Beach from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Living in Southern California, it doesn't get freezing here. These are lightweight and I like the waterproof outer material to go out and get the newspaper on wet days. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but ordered up to an 8. When outside and standing on concrete, wearing socks are perfect. Extra wide feet or a foot with a high instep may find it difficult to get into it as I wear a narrow. I like the heighth of this bootie and it keeps the cool air out. The pull tab at the back make getting these on fast and easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sage maka from Coloado on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I bought a pair of these booties last fall. When I found them in closeout, I bought my second pair. These booties are warm, comfortable and durable enough to wear outside. I love that they are made from recycled materials too. Great bargain at STP!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAMBAM from S.A. TX on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These are actually wonderful slipper boots. Beautiful design. Love that they are very warm and cozy and toasty. What I desired. Now will wait for a freeze in Texas so as to get the full effect. If one change would like to be thinsulate without the weight of the heaviness. Overall I love them and so does my Husband. The shipping speed is always great with Sierra. Would recommend highly to everyone and buy again!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by micheleclaire42 from NH on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    My ankles get cold and these may be the first slippers that truly keep my feet and ankles warm. I also like the support afforded by the removable insoles with arch support.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Somewhat Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdventureTravel from Boston, MA on Friday, August 10, 2012
    May run small if wearing socks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crafty Lady from Corvallis, OR on Monday, June 4, 2012
    After reading the reviews, I thought I would be pleased with these booties and I was not disappointed. I've grown tired of fur-lined slippers which become matted with time. I don't like the fact that they can feel moist inside after wearing them for a while. These booties will not keep my feet quite as warm without socks, but that's no drawback for me. In fact, I ordered a second pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from sf bay area on Friday, May 4, 2012
    These are house slippers, or should I say boots. They are very comfortable and stay on my feet so I don't have to shuffle around like when I wear bedroom slippers. I usually don't wear my house slippers when walking up or down the stairs, especially when I'm carrying something (like laundry) because I'm afraid that I might trip or stumble but these boots stay securely on my feet and do not slip on my hardwood floors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Mermaid VT from Vermont on Monday, April 30, 2012
    My daughter and I LOVE these booties!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona K from Northern tablelands, NSW, Australia on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    The tab at the back make these easy to pull on. Good support, snug fit. It's about zero degrees C outside and I'm toasty warm in them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Snug fit, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado cat mom from Denver on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great price! Keep my feet warm and cozy, and don't slip off or slide around at all. No half sizes, so order up, not down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.