Acorn Espie Moc Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Espie Moc shoes feature a pretty, woven cotton upper with braided sidewalls and an earthy, jute-infused outsole.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Hiker from Boston on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Cute shoe, cushioned footbed, also cushioned around ankle, wore all day and were comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wowmom from Washington on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    Like the other reviewers, I was amazed at how comfortable these shoes were! They don't dig into your achilles. The insole seems like it would be great to wear all day, but the fit is just too big. I would give them 5 stars based on comfort. I'm a solid size 10 in just about every shoe brand, but the Acorn's 10 was just a little big, making them a little too floppy to keep. I returned them, sad that there was nothing left to replace them with! Guess I'll have to keep an eye out for another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable these espadrilles are with decent arch support as well. They freshen up my summer casual outfits. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara from Indiana on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Comfortable shoe but isn't made for my foot. I have a narrow foot and the toe box area is way to big and my toes touched the end of the shoe and they still slipped on my heel. Will be returning.
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Cushioning nice in shoe. True to size. Good for casual summer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Causal from Grdnerville on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Love Acorn slippers. Ordered my normal size 7 but these were snug. Wasn't sure if they'd stretch so I returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frogpond from Oregon on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I always wear a 6 1/2 but ordered the 6 as recommended, way too small. I also ordered the 7 but was swimming in those. They are super cute if you have the right size foot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DotD from CT on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    These are great shoes...casual, yet in pretty colors. I wore them an entire day without my feet hurting - and that's a rare thing for me!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from St. Paul, mn on Friday, June 06, 2014
    The shoes are versatile with many outfits. If you are a half size, these could be tricky to get a good fit. I'm a 8.5, and the 9 was too big for barefoot, the 8 is snug but I'm keeping them hoping they stretch a bit.
  • Reviewed by Proteus from Melbourne Australia on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I was hoping for a comfortable summer weight slipper with some support. These just fit the bill. Working at home, I wear these all day in total comfort. The color isn't that versatile but great with jeans and summer colors.They'd be great for casual outings too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #