Acorn Espie Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A washed-out rainbow of colors tumbles down the cotton upper of Acorn's Espie thong sandals.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from MS on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Not just pretty, but wonderfully comfortable. It's like walking on soft material, barefooted. I thought they'd be loose, but the top is just stiff and snug enough to hold my foot comfortably. Comfortable little sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smanda from Minnesota on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I read the reviews before ordering and someone said they thought these would fit wider feet. Not mine. I couldn't get my foot all the way in, and I ordered a 9 in the hopes it would allow my "fat foot" to slide in. I'm bummed, gave them to my mother in law.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hal from Indiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    These are comfortable and lightweight/cool for summer. I wear these in the house as an alternative to dowdy house slippers. They could be worn to the grocery store or playground as a sandal, I suppose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyUp from Washington on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Just exactly what I wanted for this summer. The cloth on top is a little tight but I'm certain it's going to stretch with wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from SD on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Nice fit, but not meant for heavy use like other kinds of flip flops. A nice casual shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Great house shoes or for the beach
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Queen from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I ordered these sandals mainly because of the price. I wanted something to wear in the camper in the summer when there tends to be more "stuff" on the floor (like gravel or water tracked in by the kids/dogs). I generally wear a 9 or 9.5 but ordered a 10 in these sandals so I wouldn't have to deal with returning in the event they were the wrong size.

    They were tight across the back edge of the upper when I first started wearing them but have stretched out a little bit every time I put them on. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and have seriously considered ordering a second pair to wear outside. I usually stay away from thong sandals because they irritate my feet but these are very comfortable and haven't bothered me at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I use these as summer slippers.
  • Reviewed by Joan of Arc from Ohio on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Fit perfect, true to size, very comfortable. I'm sorry I didn't buy more!
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth from Oklahoma on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Shoes fit very well. I'm a 9.5/10 and ordered a size 10 (which fits snugly). The material is super durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.