Acorn Fleece Scuff Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip comfort-craving feet into Acorn's fleece scuff slippers, made with a vibrant fleece upper and lined with a fuzzy, toasty faux fur for total foot relaxation.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTread from TN on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I really love these slippers. They are so soft inside with the fleece lining, and a real treat for tired achy feet. The medium size is perfect for my size 7 1/2 wide feet. It also has a good sole on it so you can wear them outside. They are comfortable to wear with socks if you choose without being tight.
  • Reviewed by Crutch from Ohio on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Warm and cozy as well as sized perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Nellie from New Hampshire on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    After a long day at work these colorful slippers call my name.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Illinois on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Perfectly matched pattern on each slipper. Great looking and soft. Very nice. Perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Bren from Northern MI on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These slippers are especially nice if you need to let an animal outdoors. It hurts my back to bend over too many times during the day. These scuffs allow me to slip into and out without bending over. I have a pair for indoor and another for letting the dog out. The trade is very easy. I looked at scuffs which were of wool blend but thought they might be itchy. I am glad I bought these slippers. The fitit is generous after wearing because the inside ( furry material) flattens. Even so, the comfort of the nicely padded in sole remains.
  • Reviewed by Addicted to Acorns from California on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These are the best slip-on slippers I have tried, ever. They are very comfortable, do not stretch out with wear, wash well and last a long time without falling apart. I will buy these again and again. Acorn is the queen of slippers.
  • Reviewed by Gappy from Quincy, IL on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I already have a pair of these scuffs in a different color but I love them so much that I wanted to have a spare on hand. A great sale price plus another 25% off. Just had to have them! Both pairs will last all the way through 2014!
  • Reviewed by DnD from Lakewood, NY on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Love these slippers and the fit is perfect! A real deal!
  • Reviewed by sc from california on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I initially ordered this in a Medium (I'm size 7) and it was too small. Had to return it for a Large, which surprisingly fit well....So I'm not sure about those ladies who have larger feet than me. The sizing is a bit odd on these slippers, but once I finally got that right, they're comfy and warm and I have no complaints now. Just wish I could have saved the trouble of returning and re-buying!
  • Reviewed by Karyn in NE from Nebraska on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These are a gift for Xmas. Good quality, warm, and cushy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #