Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Highlander Slippers - Fleece-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Wrap your feet in the cozy warmth of Acorn's Highlander slippers; their soft fleece lining and cushioned midsole offer all-around comfort.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Mlewis from Tuscaloosa on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    The quality is ok but the price was very good; my women slippers are wider than this one. Wish I had ordered a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running & Hiking from California on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Bought these as a Christmas gift. Sizing was too small and had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    I want to like these. They're basic but comfortable and warm. I'm a size 10 which is at the high end of the M size. Way too tight. I hoped they'd stretch out but I'm going to have to find someone with smaller feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skip from Colorado on Friday, November 20, 2015
    Comfortable, warm, a great slipper. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by cyclist from IL on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I generally wear a size 9 1/2 or 10 but couldn't even get my foot in the mediums. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia shopper from GA on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Several years ago when I searched for men's slippers I was directed to Sierra. Took a chance and ordered my husband his first pair of Acorn slippers from you. Well he loved them. He loves them so much that when I find them I get them and hold them in reserve. I think he would be hysterical if he ever ran out. Thanks for offering such a wonderful product for a picky person!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Chicago on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I've only had then a week but I love them already. They're the first thing I put on as soon as get home. No more icy toes! Order a size up, and you'll have a perfectly fitting pair of cozy and attractive slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JVF2 from California on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I got these really cheap $13.99 and the only reason it's not 5 stars is the fit is tighter than expected. I am glad i also purchased
    a size larger!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fruit&Bikes from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    My bf and I each got a pair of these and we really like them. If you are deciding between two sizes, definitely size up. I wear a 8.5 womens and got a size small and they JUST fit me, but are still comfortable. He wears a mens 11 and the large fit him very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Oregon on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    Nice lightweight slipper. If you can order 1/2 size larger, I would recommend that. The heel cup makes for a tight fit, but otherwise comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5