Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Jellybean Slippers (For Kids)

Closeouts. Cold little feet will feel peachy keen in Acorn's Jellybean slippers, made of soft polyester fleece for maximum toastiness.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 3.617647 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doting Gramma from Metairie, LA on Sunday, November 28, 2010
    These slippers are so cute and warm (have had them before) and my 3 yrs old grandson was bummed that they were so tight across the instep that he couldn't get them on. I should have paid more attention to the reviews...I was forewarned, but had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Too tight across instep
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memere from Belchertown, Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loves the slippers. Especially loved the bright colors.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from rochester,ny on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    The kids love these !
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acorn Slippers are Great from SLC, UT on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    I have a couple pairs of these myself, so I was excited to find a kids' version--especially since kids always love having something that is just like mommy's or daddy's. The kids' version did not disappoint--the same great quality, comfort, and warmth that the Acorn adult slippers offer and my child loves them.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sph from louisville colorado on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    my kids could not get in the slipper. One of them has high arches, and this is definitely not the slipper for him. The other, with a regular arch, could not get in either.
    • Cons: Can't get in the slipper, Way too tight on the top
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasthomps from Cloquet, MN on Monday, November 1, 2010
    We live in northern Minnesota, and these slippers are going to be great for keeping little feet warm around the house during the winter. The soles are durable, and can even be warn for a quick trip outside. At least until it snows.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by georgia from Bainbridge Island WA on Saturday, January 16, 2010
    Ordered a size 11 (toddlers) for my 5 year old. Could not even get them on her. Very cute, she liked the appearance. Looks quite sturdy. Very disappointed as we've always had a great experience with Acorn slippers.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from Rocky Hill, CT on Friday, January 1, 2010
    child unable to put slipper on without shoehorn and powder.....length is fine.....opening for foot is too tight, small and stiff for her tiny foot to get into. I was very disappointed that I didn't return the slippers as I thought they would stretch.....my error and now a waste of money at a time where I cannot afford to waste a penny. Hopefully I find another little girl that can use these still brand new slippers.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Harrisburg PA on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    Not too pretty, but comfy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lieblet from New York on Tuesday, December 1, 2009
    These slippers look well made and sturdy. While they look a bit clunky to me, my usually fashion conscious girls shreiked with delight when they saw them.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Not terribly stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4