Acorn Kids New Spa Slides (For Kids)

Closeouts. Acorn's velvety soft New slides for kids have skid-resistant soles for safe travels from shower to kitchen or house to pool.

  • Micro-terry upper surrounds feet in cushy, comfortable fabric
  • Contoured memory-foam footbed with enhanced heel and arch support
  • Flexible midsole
  • Weatherproof and skid-resistant outsole
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopprer from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, March 18, 2011
    Bought these for my granddaughter, and they are great! She says they are "cuddly, soft and pretty.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm, Warm slip-proof attract
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saxluc from Atlanta Ga. on Friday, December 31, 2010
    My daughter love's them.Good quality.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of K&J from Beaumont, Texas on Friday, December 31, 2010
    My children have exceptionally narrow feet. While most slippers fall off their feet, the Acorn slides fit them perfectly. They can also be adjusted for wider feet. I also love the fact that my two year old can get them on by himself. We love these houseshoes!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay Area Mom from Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    These fit my daughter really well - she loves them - easy to slip on and off - are cushy and despite them not being closed toe, they are warm.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchfry from Seattle,WA on Monday, October 18, 2010
    We are a "no shoes in the house" family. My son loves to wear these around the house. They slip on and off easily, so he doesn't resist wearing them. They look durable. He's pretty hard on his slippers, so I am hopeful that these will last until he outgrows them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Loud
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the housemaker! from Blaine, WA on Sunday, October 03, 2010
    I use this slides for those days when I'm at home, they feel so comfortable because they adjust to your feet.I don't like the fact that they are very wide but with time and use you get use to it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryan from white, ga on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    My daughter loves these! They are a must have if you have a diva like mine. I love the fact they adjust!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Adjust to child's width, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hys_honey from Utah on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Got these for my daughter who was very pleased. She couldn't have been more happy with a pair of slippers!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Perfect product, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kids Acorn Comfy Sandals from Palm Beach, FL on Thursday, August 05, 2010
    The overall product is great. The sandals are perfect for anyone & everyone. The only thing that I would have liked to have had as an option was to be able to choose to have the sandals embroidered. There are other sites that did offer embroidery but they did not have all available sizes for kids.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by four munchkins from bay area, california on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    have not tried to wash them yet
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.