Acorn Klog Slippers - Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Klog slippers are lined in luxurious sheepskin: long revered for warmth, comfort, natural breathability and a soothing feel against your feet.

Average Rating based on 918 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 92 »
  • 11-20 of 918 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LE from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I had hoped these would be my go-to slippers in the winter, but I like more support. These run big, I think, and did not provide the arch support that I like. Great looking though !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thinlinda111 from west monore, la on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I love these! I order myself and all the ladies on my Christmas list a pair every year! This is year #5 and my ladies still request these slippers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saabuf from Madison WI on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Slippers are easy to slip on and off. Very warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camard from San Francisco on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Cold feet? Put these on & you warm up quickly as the winter approaches & the thermostat hovers low due to cost. A good investment.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Darker Color, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LucyNY2000 from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I bought these slippers for myself last year, and I enjoy them, especially in a winter. This year I decided to buy them for my father and his wife, both in their 70s. I am sending these slippers as their Christmas present to Russia! The winter is 6 months long out there. I know they will be pleased!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nw native from bellingham, wa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Wear these nine months of the year. Great for around the house, getting the mail, lounging, but beware - if you're too active you will have very warm feet!
    These are my second pair, only because they were on sale and I wanted to be sure I had a backup for when my others wear out!(going on 3 years now)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaytea from Central NJ on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I bought these for my 81 yr old Mom and she loves them! She says they fit and don't feel too loose or unstable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aprilricki from New Jersey on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    I love Acorn slippers, and have ben wearing them for years. A little stiff wearing them in the beginning, but they soon become comfortable after a few wears.

    Warm, good foot support, comfortable, nice quality, great price!
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dea3 from Spokane, WA on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    This is my third pair of Acorn slippers. I love the warmth, comfort and support in this style. The soles allow me to take my dog outside or run to the mailbox without putting on shoes. Super durable and fit well, although a half size smaller would be an ideal fit. Alas, no half sizes though.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Half Sizes Would Be Great
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfort With Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chic lady from NYC, NY on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    For cold winter months. Very warm, plush and soft sheepskin. Wrap around fit on feet preventing draft. No cons re slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 92 »
  • 11-20 of 918 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #