Acorn Klog Slippers - Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Klog slippers are lined in luxurious sheepskin: long revered for warmth, comfort, natural breathability and a soothing feel against your feet.

Average Rating based on 918 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 918 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebsOp from Maryland Heights MO on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Slip into them when I get home from work and wear them all evening and then pop back into them to prepare breakfast in the morning. Keeps the feet warm against the ceramic tile floor. Very satisfied with this purchase. Bought both these and the Lamo and I like them both. These cup around and provide a little more warmth than the lamo but depending on the chill I decide which one to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flowers from Allamuchy, NJ on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I love these slippers sooooo much that I always order two pair incase the inventory dries up at Sierra. They are so comfortable and warm and stay on my feet. They are ready in a minute's notice when the outdoor gear comes off. Ahhhh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NLA from Roswell, GA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I am on my third pair of these - my son stole my first pair :-) so I bought a second. Wore those down to smooth leather and, though still plenty comfortable, I wanted the fuzzy back so bought another pair this winter. For backless slippers, they keep my feet plenty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEA from Northern NJ on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    The sheepskin is very cozy, and just a little decadent. Wish I could wear these to work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold feet in Colorado from Grand Junction, Col. on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I liked everything about the slippers. Quality was excellent however they do not run true to size. Order one size smaller than you usually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momnip from Sparta, NJ on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Great slippers and good buy at ST sale price. IF the inside foot lining held up as the rest of the shoe, I would give it 5 stars and NOT have needed this 2nd pair after 2 years. They also stretch out (width) over time. So IF you have a narrow foot, this may cause a problem for you over time. My foot is a "D" width, and they are comfortable out of the box, and I adapt to incresing width over time. But they can get sloppy in terms of "fit". That said, still ALWAYS comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gayle from Decatur, GA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    My second pair! Cushy inner sole is great. Outer soles that can run to the mail-box are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JO from Conrad, Montana on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I slip these on after a day in town running errands, on a day out inj the barn with the horses. They are so soft and warm and comforting, all the cares go away!!!! great slipper!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julster from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    These are so great that I own pair! All too often I' m looking for my slippers and my kids have them on their feet. Needless to say, that's what I have 3 pair!
  • Reviewed by EasyAs123 from Reading, PA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I would love to keep these slippers, but the width is simply too wide. Once the sheepskin mats down, the slipper will become way too loose. I will be returning these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 918 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.