Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Leeda Bootie Slippers - Wool Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Leeda booties feature a warm sherpa fleece lining and memory-foam midsole -- so comfortable you may never want to take them off.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.470588 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari from WI from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    These slippers are nice and warm and are very comfortable. I wear a size 8 - 8.5 shoe and got the size 8-9. They are a little snug with warm socks, but that is because of the fuzzy, warm inside. I am sure over time that will go flat like all other slippers I have had, but for the price, these are great to keep my feet warm on cold days in Wisconsin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Jade from Cleveland Ohio on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Absolutely love these! I'm usually between a 7.5 and 8. The Medium was too short, so exchanged for a Large and they're just a bit roomy, but still very comfy and not so much room that they fall off. Great for adding a pair of toasty socks. The bottoms offer just enough support for slippers, without feeling like shoes. Enough grip pines to run up and down hardwood stairs.

    I love how they cover my ankles when wearing leggings. I find myself looking down at my feet because these slippers are so cute and color/pattern so rich!

    Hope they're not discontinued so I can buy them again when these wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Texas on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    These are exactly what I needed but they are too small. They are very warm and have a cushy footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray of sunshine from NH on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Keeps the old feet toasty warm (no moisture issues) and are super comfortable. So comfortable that I forgot they were even on my feet. I wore them all day, which is odd as usually I take off my slippers when my feet get hot and sweaty - not the case with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McWix from Ohio on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Wool is always the warmest for feet, next to down. These are actually warmer than my down slippers, and cuter as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hudson Valley Gal from New York on Monday, October 19, 2015
    I got these for my son's girlfriend when she came to stay with us for a few weeks, and she doesn't take them off! She says they are warm and comfortable, just what she needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nettie from Colorado on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    Coziest slippers ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamadancer from WI on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    As a few others have noted, these slippers seem to run a little small. I wear size 6.5 & bought size 6.5-7.5. They are perfect for me, but I can see how they could be too small for those size 7 or 7.5 folks who purchase this size. While the slippers were not uncomfortable at first, after a couple weeks they are way more comfortable - they have form-fitted to my feet. The soles are thick enough and durable (for stepping outside for the mail) without feeling like you're wearing shoes in the house. These slippers are well-made. The more durable material near the bottom of the upper is well thought out, while the colorful wool upper is also durable and trendy. These slippers are warm, perfect for sub-zero temps here in WI.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from colorado on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Nice slipper but ran small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathie B from Ohio on Monday, February 23, 2015
    This is the 3rd pair of slippers I ordered--(retuned the first 2 pairs)--and the 3rd time is the charm apparently. I have a narrow foot, and usually wear size 91/2 and I ordered size 8-9. The slippers fit me well, although my toe is snug against the front, they're very comfortable. I should add that I wear the slippers with socks. The footbed is nicely cushioned and the slippers are very warm and comfortable. They are well made and the style is very cute. I like the loop at the back to help pull the slipper on. I couldn't be happier.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4