Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Lo Moc Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. You can credit warm-in-winter, cool-in-summer Australian sheepskin for the comfort you'll feel in Acorn's Lo Moc slippers.

  • Itch-free Australian sheepskin wicks moisture better than synthetics
  • Breathes and is naturally odor-free
  • Sheepskin upper and lining
  • Leather lacing detail
  • Memory foam midsole
  • Sheepskin-covered, shock-absorbing footbed
  • Anti-slip rubber outsole
  • Made in China.
  • Half sizes order up.

Average Rating based on 545 reviews 4.251376 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 55
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAD from Bremerton, WA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I could barely get these slippers on my feet, jamming my toes. The reason, I think, is because of how the heel cup is shaped. The top of the heel cup at the back of the slipper just below the ankle bones, is at least an inch closer to the toes than the bottom of the heel cup where your heel contacts the footbed. When the slipper is on my foot, there is an inch of empty foot bed behind my heel.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldnevadan from Reno, Nevada on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Nice slipper. Ordered a 12, generally wear an 11.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Carbondale on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Great slippers with sturdy sole. Warm, soft, comfy.
    • Best Uses: Comfort
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from WI on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Runs 1 - 1 1/2 sizes too small and does not stay on your heal when you walk.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Runs Small, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by i from Santa Rosa,CA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Happy w/product
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy bee from San Jose, CA on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    These slippers are not worth $10.00. Nothing at all like my last pair of Acorn slippers.
    I am VERY disappointed with them.
    • Best Uses: Collecting dust in closet
    • Cons: Cheap thin sole, Not like last Acorn sole, Poor Support, Thin Soles, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: None
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Queens, NY on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    buy a size bigger! other than that, a perfect pair of slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Virginia on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Very thick wool fleece lining which will pack down with use, but even so...runs VERY small. Nice wrap around rubber sole and thick leather. Seems like it would be very durable once you got the correct size.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKShoto from Eagle River AK. on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    When you first put these on they seem tight - but the fleece compacts pretty quickly and they fit well after that. I did order a 1/2 size up and that worked for me.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jobob from Portland, ME on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great for lounging around the house. Runs small. Wear a 10.5, ordered an 11 and had to exchange it for a 12.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 55