Acorn Lo Moc Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. You can credit warm-in-winter, cool-in-summer Australian sheepskin for the comfort you'll feel in Acorn's Lo Moc slippers.

  • Itch-free Australian sheepskin wicks moisture better than synthetics
  • Breathes and is naturally odor-free
  • Sheepskin upper and lining
  • Leather lacing detail
  • Memory foam midsole
  • Sheepskin-covered, shock-absorbing footbed
  • Anti-slip rubber outsole
  • Made in China.
  • Half sizes order up.

Average Rating based on 545 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 545 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence AZ on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Ordered both size 9 and 10. I usually wear a size 9 but after reading the reviews I was not sure they would fit. The reviews were bang on. I neeeded the 10. Other then sizing issue the slippers are well made, the sheepskin linner is warm and toasty.
  • Reviewed by Bronco from Ellensburg, WA on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I have owned multiple pair of these because they are functional. I was resigned to their always wearing out much sooner than expected. They are fine for the first few months, although sometimes a little too warm so to make your feet damp. Then the suede wears through quickly - sometimes the front, sometimes the heel, sometimes the sides - never the same pattern, but always the same result. Sierra Trading Post graciously replaced my last pair at no cost, but I'll never buy another pair. My daughter finally bought me a similar style from a well-known chain store. They are much higher quality, at a fraction of the cost of these even on sale. They have lasted three times longer. I probably can't identify the brand here, but don't waste your money on these Acorns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from central PA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Once you get use to good sheepskin mocs you just have to have them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimjuldan from MN on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Like all kids these days, my son weas mocs all the time at college. I think he rolls out of bed, throws on his sweatpants pants and mocs and heads to class. He is hard on them and wears them outdoors in Boston. That said, his first pair lasted a full year of pretty much continuous wear. Not sure if that is good, but if you think aobut it, these are slippers, not street shoes. He normally wears and 8.5 shoe, but these only started with a 9, but fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ole man toasty toes from Collierville, TN on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    It may be the volume of the fleece when new but I recommend buying at least one full size larger than you normally wear. It'll be interesting to see how much it packs down over time. Right now they fit like a glove without socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the wife from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I'm not sure why other reviews say the slippers were too small. Because of that, I bought both the correct size, and one size up, thinking they'd run small. But the correct size fit my husband perfectly. Returned the other one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dude Mom from Denver on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I get these slippers for my son for Christmas every year and he loves them. They would probably last more than a year if he didn't wear them constantly, even to go shopping or to class. They are a great quality slipper for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horntoad from Chicago, IL on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I've been wearing Acorn Lo Moc slippers for years. They are the most comfortable slippers on the market. I've tried other brands/styles, but always come back to Sierra Trading Post for my Acorn's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom1 from Durham, NC on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Great company and service but sizing on these are off even with advice to order up, very small. had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Maine on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Best part of the day is when I slip these on to relax and unwind.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 545 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.