Acorn Madison Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. These soft and light Madison sheepskin moccasin slippers from Acorn are all you need to step into a cozy night or morning.

  • Sheepskin is a natural thermal regulator; cool in summer and warm when temperatures drop
  • Double-face sheepskin upper
  • Fully lined in genuine sheepskin
  • Memory foam midsole over cushion layer of EVA foam
  • Suede outsole with rubber forefoot and heel pads
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10
  • 91-99 of 99 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    I had to exchange these for a size larger than what I normally wear. Since getting the right size, I've been very happy. I have chronically cold feet in the winter, and this is the first pair of slippers that actually keeps my toes warm. They're also super soft. I love them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackcat from Providence, RI on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    The perfect slipper. Simple loafer style with enough coverage to keep the whole foot warm. Cushy shearling lining and partial rubber soles to prevent slippage. Much better than scuffs (which fall off eventually) and more versatile than suede-soled and frumpy booties. I take a size 8.5 and the 8 fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Houghton, MI on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    The slippers had poor support in the sole and felt a little strange when I walked. The sole may have been too narrow for my feet too which would contribute to this feeling. I didn't think these were going to work well for those brief visits outdoors with the dog; I found another pair of slippers that seem more appropriate for my needs.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlane from Tomé, NM on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    bought as a gift for someone else so I can't rate anything but the looks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dben9 from Moreno Valley, CA on Monday, November 08, 2010
    These are actually very nice slippers. I love shearling lined, moccasin type slipper. The style of these is simple and very attractive. I especially liked the fact that they don't have any laces that never stay tied. But the non-slip material on the soles makes a high pitched squeaking sound on our wood floors and our tile flooring. High pitched noises like this send my dog into a tizzy, so I cannot wear them. But they will make a great Christmas present so I am not sending them back!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Makes squeaking noises, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, No laces to mess with, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tangerine from Sierra Nevada, CA on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    Ideal slippers for a cold-footed girl! These cute little moccasins are WARM, and the thick shearling lining is snuggly heaven on bare toes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Squeaky
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy in SoCal from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    Love these slippers! So glad I got these instead of the Uggs
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha R. from Fairfax, CA on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
    I'm disappointed. I've bought similar Acorn slippers for years and this model feels cheap by comparison. I doubt they will last more then a season. The price was very good, but I would rather have quality. I would return them if you sold a more substantial version.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlm2126 from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, November 01, 2010
    Wonderful for lounging around the house on a cold winter day.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10
  • 91-99 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.