Acorn Madison Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. These soft and light Madison sheepskin moccasin slippers from Acorn are all you need to step into a cozy night or morning.

  • Sheepskin is a natural thermal regulator; cool in summer and warm when temperatures drop
  • Double-face sheepskin upper
  • Fully lined in genuine sheepskin
  • Memory foam midsole over cushion layer of EVA foam
  • Suede outsole with rubber forefoot and heel pads
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 99 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarKar from Colorado on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I wear my Moccasins EVERYWHERE. These could ONLY be worn inside. The sole is very small and would wear fast.
    They are super cute and comfy, but not right for me!
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Fuzzy, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bayviewer from Milwaukee, WI. on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I purchased these to replace a pair of boot syle slippers and Acorn has a good reputation. They are great for indoors and walking on my wood floors but I was disappointed that the sole does not cover the entire bottom. (I should have looked more closely at the description and picture.)
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Elmcmaho from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I just got these yesterday, and I love them! I bought them to replace an old similar pair, but these are better than what I had. The sheep fleece fur lining feel like heavenly pillows enveloping your feet. And so far my feet have not started to sweat in them as they did in my other slippers. I wear a 7.5 and bought the 8 and they fit just right, with or without socks (normal socks, not really heavy ones). I'm glad I found these and definitely recommend them, especially since similar ones I've seen cost much more.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessie from nor cal on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Runs small but these are comfortable, well made slippers. I look forward to putting them on after a long work day! The.y do run small so size up! At least 1/2 size if not a whole size.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raaaah burch from America on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I rarely, rarely leave reviews for items I purchase online, but I want to do my best to convince the buyer to purchase these moccasins; because I can promise you, you won't regret it. They're super soft, and fit very well (they're easy to slip on, but do not come close to falling off). They're great for wearing around the house, and can be worn outside if the ground is dry. I highly, highly, highly, recommend this product. The shipping was quick and easily trackable, and the price was well worth it. If you are looking for comfortable, warm, stylish moccasins for indoor use, these are a great buy. As I said before, you won't regret it!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bmcc from Maine on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    great slippers.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jand from upstate NY on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    comfortable and warm. I wear with socks so could have been a little bigger but seem to be stretching.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jws7777 from Little rock on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Longing around assisted living environment
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Quiet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula D from NY on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Nice but they were small....I returned.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Minot ND on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Too flimsy, No support.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Loud, Poor Support, Runs Small, Thin Soles
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.