Acorn Mason Moc Slippers - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Handsewn construction makes Acorn's Mason moc slippers as flexible and comfortable as can be -- what more can you ask for to start (or finish) your day off right?

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dorothy from Shrewsbury, PA on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    My husband has come to love the Acorn brand slippers. This pair is beautifully made and he would have liked to keep them. However the size 12 was much too big in both length and width. Since that was the only size available, we returned them and ordered a different pair by Woolrich.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Dallas on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I purchased a pair of these slippers for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely LOVES them! He says they're comfortable, have the perfect sole so he can go out in the yard with the dogs or walk around inside the house. I wanted to purchase another pair for him and discovered much to my dismay that hit has now become a closeout item. :-( I searched long and hard before I found these slippers and wish I could still find them.
  • Reviewed by Ammo_Craig from Roy, Utah on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    A wonderful pair of slippers, they look and feel hi-end...not your wally big-box store slippers. I normally wear an 11 but I ordered a 12, the fit is perfect wih socks on. You can't go wrong with Acorn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikeygoodguy from charlotte, nc on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    a replacement shipment came out fast when the first pair had a small defect in stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikeygoodguy from charlotte,nc on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    very good materials and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomkazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    These are extremely comfortable. Cushy insole, firm outer sole, well constructed. Rigid enough to not be floppy but soft enough for comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Nancy from Fairfield county CT on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Great quality slipper. I am tempted to get a second pair they are so nice. The pebbled leather is wonderfully supple and the leather lined insides make this slipper feel like true luxury! I wear a woman's 9 and ordered the size 8 in this slipper. They are a little roomy without socks but I would not trade them for anything!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brannon32 from Vallejo, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These slippers make me feel like a rich playboy. The leather exterior and interior give the feeling that they're going to break in nicely and be around for a very long time. There's a good sole on the bottom that doesn't add much bulk, but will allow the slippers to be worn outside as you drive to the store for a late evening bottle of wine.

    The one (big) drawback to these slippers is that they do absolutely nothing to keep my feet warm. I look forward to wearing them on a mild summer evening, but on cold winter days, they stay in my closet as I reach for my old, ugly cotton-lined slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I own one pair, bought one for a gift for my daughter, she likes them equally as well, and a second pair in a different color for me. Wonderful quality and craftsmanship. Wear a ladies' 10 and ordered a men's 8. Good fit. Cushioned insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky pat from Atlanta, GA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I was delighted to find leather slippers with a leather lining in a size 13 for my husband. He is totally satisfied. Since they are very hard to find, I got a pair in black and brown while they were still available. He wears the shoes mostly inside but is able to step outside to take out the trash or get the mail with having the rubber soles. They would also be great as driving mocs. I am always satisfied with Sierra Trading Post service and products.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.