Acorn Merino Marvel Shoes - Slippers, Wool Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. When the temperature drops, Acorn Merino Marvel shoes have the same comfortable wool feeling as your favorite sweater only for your feet.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WhidbeyJudy from Whidbey Island, WA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    AND you can wear them outside with the sole they have! Cute, soft and snuggly for your feet, and warm. I only wish that I had ordered a size smaller, but at least with the style I can keep them on even though they jsut a wee bit large for me. I have narrow feet and I think these will also work well for wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsun01 from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    It runs very large .. they fell off my feet .. had to return them
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    5 stars for the product... I tried to convince myself that an XL wasn't falling off my foot (when in fact it was, since my foot is more of a 9 than anything else), and so I sadly returned these.
  • Reviewed by Demy from Phoenix, Az. on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I love these slippers as they are so comfortable and wear very well also. They are warm and you can even wear them outside. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    these won't stay on / huge says for Women... / size is men's plus
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I ordered the green ones. I really like the color. Unfortunately, the fur is only around the outside of the cuff. The inside is cold (no real lining or padding to keep your feet comfy and warm). I wish they were made a little better because they look so cool on the outside with the green/mixed knit and cross-hatching to the sole. The sole is a very light plastic (too light, really), but they're good for a quick run to the mailbox and back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Kingfisher, OK on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    My daughter just loved these slippers. I would buy these again!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demy from Phoenix, Az. on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I wear these slippers around the house alot, especially this time of year when it's cold, as these are very warm and cozy. I love the fur around them and they are so comfortable. They also look great and I think very stylish.
    Great job and please keep making them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMK from Espanola, NM on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Not as wonderful as my previous pair of Acorn slippers but they will do for the rest of the season. My other pair were all sheepskin and had a very good sole that I could wear outside if needed and were very durable. These will probably last me one season and don't have as good a sole or arch support but were the only pair of Acorn slippers I could find that were in my size(5-6) that I liked.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bindi's Mom from Ashevile, NC on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    These are great slippers that just don't fit my narrow feet. I had hoped that they would come up high enough on my arch to stay on but, no. Because they are so comfy, I am wearing them around the house held on with a couple of stretchy wristbands! Not so great looking but they allow me to wear the slippers without them falling off. I wish I could send them back but I have worn them inside for a week or so and don't feel right about returning them
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.