Acorn Mia Canoe Moccasin Slippers -Wool Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, warm wool lining and a soft nubuck upper make it difficult to take Acorn's Mia Canoe moccasin slippers off when it's time to hit the hay.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I wear these all the time in the winter. Holding up well. Very warm. I only wish I had pre-treated the outside of them, as I've dropped food on them in the kitchen!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Acorn makes great slippers. I just keep ordering the next pair to have in reserve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busygal from Rhode Island on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I'm very picky about comfort. These are great. I do wish that the bottom was completely covered with a hard sole. Part of it is the the light blue newbuck which is looking a little dirty underneath. I will get them again when this pair wears out. I got a half size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blessed one from Delaware on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These are pretty nice, and I like the light blue color. Glad I didn't listen to their advice to size down for a half size, but ordered a size up instead. They don't feel too long and the toe area is rather narrow.
    The wool lining isn't as thick as some other slippers I've had. And the sole doesn't feel too sturdy, but they will be okay for just around the house. Would be nice to have more support and more of a sole, to be able to go out to the mailbox, etc., but wouldn't in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Toes from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Great slippers -- comfy and stylish. I've been searching for a moccasin-type slipper that didn't have string ties. These fit the bill perfectly. Love the contrast stitching.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Monday, January 7, 2013
    While this slipper shoe was too wide for my narrow foot, it should fit most people well. I'm keeping them (two colors) because they are comfortable, stylish, and should allow me to slip outdoors if desired without having to change to regular shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago gal from Chicago on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I had a pair of these 2 years ago and got a new pair simply because I wore the old ones out! Love the moccasin style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jb from RI on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Very warm and toasty-- love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegas Lady from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Love to put these slippers on first thing in the morning and to wear around the house. They are very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LT5023 from Dallas, Texas on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Great winter bedroom shoe that has enough sole to get the morning paper.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.