Acorn Mule Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. As the winds howl and the temperature drops, you'll be cozy inside wearing your Acorn mule slippers, crafted from soft, durable boiled wool and lined with plush, breathable sheepskin.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 4.074074 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6
  • 11-20 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Starr from Las Vegas on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These slippers are comfy cozy :-) I got two pairs of them for Christmas gifts for my relatives.
  • Reviewed by cubby from somewhere on spaceship earth on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I love these and put them on the minute i step out the bed and walk in the door. The wool is soft and warm. I wear 11.5 in shoes and the 12-13 (XL) fits very snug and i have a narrow foot. so, if your foot is larger than 11.5 or very wide i would not buy them without trying them on ahead of time. Other than that order the larger size and you will not be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Theresa from Maryland on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Bought these slippers for my husband and he says they are warm and very comfortable. It was what I expected to hear for a Acorn shoe.
  • Reviewed by Ernie from Corpus Christi Tx on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I have worn 81/2 size all my adult life, so I ordered 81/2. They were at least I size to small.. I returned them for the 101/2
  • Reviewed by G from WI on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Acorn mules are good looking, comfy and so warm. What more could you want for an indoor winter slipper?
  • Reviewed by Shopaholic from Mars on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Buy size 11 for ten. Otherwise good product, warm and cozy, lightweight.
  • Reviewed by Kathy D. from California on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I bought these slippers for my husband, and I ordered them larger than what he wears. I read that they run small. He wears a size 11 so I bought the large which is suppose to be a size 12-13 and they fit him great. They were priced right too. I would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Chilly from Chicago on Monday, June 17, 2013
    another reviewer correctly reported that the lining is not 'breathable sheepskin.' there's a 'fake fur' tag in each shoe, but i think the material is wool.

    the reports about the shoes being too small are accurate. i ordered a size larger than usual, and the fit is still a bit tight. but i think they might stretch.

    i dislike mules, but i wore a hole in my first pair of Acorns, love wool, and couldn't resist the discount offer.

    shoes smelled annoyingly sweet when they arrived. a trip through the washing machine reduced the odor to something tolerable without shrinking the shoes, so ...

    i'm quite satisfied. there are issues, but if get a pair that fit, i think you'll like them.
  • Reviewed by Steve the Hiker from Washington on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    A warm, fuzzy feeling when I slide my feet in these slippers at the end of the day.
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Colorado on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I bought these for my husband, who wears through a lot of slippers. He is very happy with them. Although the product description that says they are lined with sheepskin, the material is actually a synthetic fur. And while that's not a surprise given the boiled wool exterior & the price - the description needs to be corrected. They are still soft & warm; time will tell how the synthetic fur lining wears relative to sheepskin.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6
  • 11-20 of 54 reviews