Acorn Mule Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. As the winds howl and the temperature drops, you'll be cozy inside wearing your Acorn mule slippers, crafted from soft, durable boiled wool and lined with plush, breathable sheepskin.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by sunflowersmiles from Vermont on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I purchased two of these pairs in different colors for my teen boys, as you can imagine, they are not being used "kindly".
    The back has been treaded "down", they've gone trough some drive way mud/snow/rain abuse and the occasional food/drink drip accidents.
    I have thrown them in the washer..and in the dryer.
    They look and feel like the first day I bought them.
    This is a great deal for this kind of workmanship. Cannot wait to get a pair for myself.
  • Reviewed by KMB from Michigan on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    And I have!! This is the third time that I have reordered these slippers and everyone receiving them have loved them. They are an excellent buy and are very well made....extremely warm and cozy, too. They do tend to be quite snug at first but as they are worn, they stretch a bit. If you have a wide foot or high instep I would go with the next larger size. Otherwise...awesome.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Boston on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Ordered size nine and I would have to adjust my feet to size six to get into these. Sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Anne from Texas on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These slippers are great! True to size and my hubby says they are toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by 50's lady from Sumner Brook on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I bought these slippers for my husband as a Christmas gift. They are nice looking, but the medium is sized 9/10. My husband wears a 10 and couldn't get his feet into them. They are on the way back to Sierra.
  • Reviewed by KMB from Michigan on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I purchased a couple pair of these slippers last Christmas and they went over so well that I got 3 more pair for other family members this year. Very high quality and they look great. Sierra Trading [...] always has qualify merchandise, great selections and prices and fast shipping . Maybe next year I'll get a pair!
  • Reviewed by Anna from Seattle, WA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Got these for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves them! Definitely a great buy at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Roaming John from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I ordered these slippers because our house is on a crawl space and the floors can get quite cool in the chilly months. I wanted something easy to slip on in the morning, while preparing to start my day, before putting on my dress shoes. Well, these fit the bill. Very comfortable. The solid bottom is good for a quick step outside without the worry of getting your feet wet. Note: sizing is small; I am a size 11 but had to return the size large (10.5 - 11.5) that I ordered for an XL (11.5 - 12.5).
  • Reviewed by slipper wearer from New Zealand on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    well made, easy slip on with good quality finish
  • Reviewed by snug slippers from Maryland on Monday, December 02, 2013
    NIce product but Acorns run small. I'm sending then back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #