Acorn Nex Tex Clog Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. These cushy Acorn Nex Tex clog slippers will soon become your new favorite means of transportation around the house.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi in the Mountains from North Georgia on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    I can always on Acorn to fit my high arch foot & provide comfortable structure. I bought them in navy to wear with my navy robe but find I slip them on around the house with my jeans. My third pair of Acorn slippers ordered at great savings from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweets from North Carolina on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    True to size and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olga from Marin County on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Love, love, love. I have been wearing Acorn slippers exclusively for years because of the comfort and usability. Combining the cushy fit with the durable outer sole make my feet miss these everyday when I have to put on shoes to go out! I wear a size 11 now (!) and the XL is not too short as slippers with S,M,L sizing can be. My only unmet desire : more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia in Arvada from Minneapolis on Monday, June 2, 2014
    These are true to size and fit snugly. If you want to flop around in these order up a size. They're not meant to be sloppy slippers. Beautiful color, very well made.
  • Reviewed by Liz from sedona on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These are great slippers, and I just machine washed them and they washed really well. I also put them in the dryer and they came out soft and fluffy. I got the medium and am size 7.5. They fit perfect. I think the M would work well for 6-7.5 but not larger. Really nice slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from sedona on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Great option for a solid slipper. True to size, very comfortable, feels like a memory foam lining, they have a good sole to make them durable for walking to the mailbox etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in massachusetts from Massachusetts on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I purchased a used pair of acorn slippers from a consignment shop a year ago. I have plantar fasciitis in both my heels and these slippers were the only shoe that eased the pain. I wore them so much that I wore them out!. I purchased a brand new pair online and love, love, love them!!!! Can't say enough about comfort and would highly recommend them, especially to individuals with plantar fasciitis. They are amazing!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cacia from London on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I really love my slippers! great quality lol
  • Reviewed by Knitchik from Florida on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    A few years ago I bought Acorn Nex Tex Clog Slippers and just loved them. In need new slippers I immediately went online and ordered another pair. They arrived the other day and I'm in love with them and so are my feet !!
    Thanks, Judy
  • Reviewed by VenusMoon from California on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love acorn slippers and these were quite comfortable, however, because of the chunky sole the slippers felt and looked clompy and chunky (more like big shoes). Because my slippers usually last for years, I am on a mission to find the perfect warm, cozy, comfy slippers that are not too ugly. Sadly, these are NOT them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.