Acorn Nex Tex Clog Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. These cushy Acorn Nex Tex clog slippers will soon become your new favorite means of transportation around the house.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia in Arvada from Minneapolis on Monday, June 2, 2014
    These are true to size and fit snugly. If you want to flop around in these order up a size. They're not meant to be sloppy slippers. Beautiful color, very well made.
  • Reviewed by liz from sedona on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These are great slippers, and I just machine washed them and they washed really well. I also put them in the dryer and they came out soft and fluffy. I got the medium and am size 7.5. They fit perfect. I think the M would work well for 6-7.5 but not larger. Really nice slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from sedona on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Great option for a solid slipper. True to size, very comfortable, feels like a memory foam lining, they have a good sole to make them durable for walking to the mailbox etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in massachusetts from Massachusetts on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I purchased a used pair of acorn slippers from a consignment shop a year ago. I have plantar fasciitis in both my heels and these slippers were the only shoe that eased the pain. I wore them so much that I wore them out!. I purchased a brand new pair online and love, love, love them!!!! Can't say enough about comfort and would highly recommend them, especially to individuals with plantar fasciitis. They are amazing!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cacia from London on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I really love my slippers! great quality lol
  • Reviewed by Knitchik from Florida on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    A few years ago I bought Acorn Nex Tex Clog Slippers and just loved them. In need new slippers I immediately went online and ordered another pair. They arrived the other day and I'm in love with them and so are my feet !!
    Thanks, Judy
  • Reviewed by VenusMoon from California on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love acorn slippers and these were quite comfortable, however, because of the chunky sole the slippers felt and looked clompy and chunky (more like big shoes). Because my slippers usually last for years, I am on a mission to find the perfect warm, cozy, comfy slippers that are not too ugly. Sadly, these are NOT them.
  • Reviewed by Cat Lover from San Diego on Monday, February 3, 2014
    My 20+-year-old handmade slippers were finally falling apart, so I needed to replace them fast. These are very comfortable, though as others have noted, they run small, so order a size up. I love slipping them on when I have to get up in the middle of the night and could spend all day in them.
  • Reviewed by Lori from Matawan, NJ on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I was leary at first about these slippers, but I will purchase these from here on out
    they are the MOST comfortable slippers I have ever worn. They have a great arch support
    and they don't flop off your feet. I usually have a sore foot when I wear slippers too long
    but not with these. they are great.
  • Reviewed by Laurie- Mom of 2 from Florida on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I absolutely love my new slippers! Acorn is a top notch quality product, so I knew they would be great! Don't waste your money on cheap slippers, get comfy ones! It's totally worth it! I never take them off in the house! No scuffs, no smelly odor, yes, they are kinda perfect! Buy them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.