Acorn Polar Fleece Moc Slippers (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty-warm and kid-friendly polar fleece is the cold-busting superhero of Acorn's moc slippers, designed especially for your busy, Saturday-morning rangers.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennypenny33 from Dover, NH on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love these slippers, but I tried a 9.5-10.5 on my daughter who wears a 9.5-10 and her toes were jammed in. they run very small. I tested them on her friend whos feet are about 1/2 size smaller than hers and they were small on her too. I love the slippers, but you'll need to go up a size unless you only want your children to wear them for a few weeks.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoolMom from Chicago, IL on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Nice slipper. My little boy loves this slipper. The girls had slippers and he was wearing socks. Till he said, where are my slippers. Now he has them and puts them on and puts them up when he takes them off. He likes them. He is 3.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Hambone from Buffalo, NY on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I love these slippers but they definitely run too small. I ordered a larger size that should have been a little roomy for my daughter, but we could barely get them on and they were very snug. I've returned them for the size up, as they are very cute and very well made. Hoping they may last two years in the larger size.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom with little feet! from Cochranton, PA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    [@] changed there children's slipper style that I have been getting there for the last 5 years. Took some searching, but I have finally found the same style here. In fact, I ordered 2 pair because they are perfect and so comfortable. Plus, I can go from indoors to outdoors without having to change footwear!
    • Pros: excellent craftsmanship, Super comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Denver, CO on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Slippers are good quality. They do run a little small. They are narrow. If you are borderline on the size scale, order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamatoboo from Maine on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Great slippers. My daughters prefers these to her other ones.
    • Pros: Can be worn outside, cute design, Durable sole, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from NH on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I bought these slippers for my niece for Christmas, and she loves them. She was very excited to put them on, and immediately started running around the house. They seem very warm, are very soft, and she loved the vibrant colors. She didn't slip once on tile or wood, and she is an active kid. They seem like they will be very durable, and definitely last until she outgrows them!
    • Best Uses: Indoor winter warmth
    • Pros: Comfortable, Grippy bottoms, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Reader from Rhode Island on Wednesday, December 07, 2011
    I have ordered these slippers before and loved them so much I just wore them out.
    • Best Uses: Self and gift
    • Pros: Fit great warm comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geekmom from GA on Wednesday, December 07, 2011
    Ordered my child's usual size, but the slippers are too big. This is true of Acorn's adult sizes too.
    • Cons: Runs big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey Grizz from Wyoming on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I bought these slippers for my ten year old twin granddaughters. I shopped for a long time and these were the best buy I found. I wanted something cute and practical. I really like the sole. I think that they will love them.
    • Pros: Attractive, Look comfortable, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.