Acorn Polar Fleece Moc Slippers (For Kids)

Closeouts. Toasty-warm and kid-friendly polar fleece is the cold-busting superhero of Acorn's moc slippers, designed especially for your busy, Saturday-morning rangers.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by PavkovFamilyMD from Maryland on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Cannot go wrong with these. Cute, easy to put on & take off, stay on & can handle runs out to the mailbox. Super quality, super deal.
  • Reviewed by LVButcher from Park(ed in the) Hills, Missouri on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    We bought these for our 8 year old granddaughter because there were no Austrian made Wesneak slippers in her size. (I would prefer to buy European brands over third world/Chinese made anytime). They are a little large for her foot size, but we decided that she's only going to grow anyway, and she really seems to like them, even though one of her brothers or cousins said they "look horrible". (He was quickly reprimanded and she said she really likes the pink turtles, anyway). Regardless, she thinks their neat, and warm and she seems to love them so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becki from Alameda, CA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Comfortable, stay on feet, cute.
  • Reviewed by JazzyJane from Great Smoky Mountains of TN on Friday, February 1, 2013
    Since my 10 year old daughter decided she wasn't ready to give up the comfort of her little girl slippers for stylish mules, we picked these acorn slippers. They stay on nicely and have thickly cushioned insoles which she loves. The print is fun (sea turtle) as well, which means she'll wear them, which makes her toes warm and her mother very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Black Mountain, NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I bought these slippers for my grand daughter's birthday. She loves them! They are warm and very cute. They seem to be very well made. We are all pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Favorite Grandmother from Annapolis MD on Monday, January 7, 2013
    My grandkids love them because they're very soft and warm on cold nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAM from Pennsylvania on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    given to our daughter to replace her old, worn pair... worked out well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry's mom from MA on Friday, November 2, 2012
    This is 3 rd pairs of this slippers I bought for my son and he loves them. Easy to wear them by himself for 2 year old.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from charlottesville, va on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    very happy with product and service
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamboorock from Hartford, CT on Friday, October 26, 2012
    We get a new pair of Acorn slippers from Sierra Trading Post every year for our 5-year-old daughter. They are easy for her to take on and off, this style stays on her foot, and the sole is great for walking around on the hard surface floors in our home.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.