Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 267 reviews 4.445692 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Los Angeles on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    This is my 5th pair in 20 years. I occasionally would try another, cheaper brand, but they never last & never have the quality feel of these.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kidi7 from Loveland, CO on Monday, December 5, 2011
    My husband and I both have a pair of these slippers and love them! My favorite Acorns by far.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Battenkill Dave from Cambridge, NY on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    These are great travel slippers - they pack compactly and look great.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    perfect cozy man slippers
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdxhx from Albuquerque on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    none
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Big Sky, MT on Friday, November 25, 2011
    Bought this product to lounge around the house in. Those wood floors get cold in the winter! I've used them to walk outside and get wood, feet stay toasty warm!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old time skier from Copper Mountain Resort on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Bought an additional pair for my son.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Not enough sizes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Nice color combinations, Soft, Soft underfoot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Inman, SC on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Worn daily. Comfort, warmth & style all wrapped up in 1 slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from NY on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Wish it had more arch support.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clh from SE Az.i on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    wear around house when weather gets cooler. I have trouble finding slippers that fit and are comfortable, these do the job
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16 ... 27