Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 263 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 27 »
  • 11-20 of 263 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vangogh from Cal on Friday, November 14, 2014
    guessed wrong and had to order size smaller (L) that fits well, is warm and goes on easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawks fan from washington on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I am a fan of acorn products and these slippers are no exception. they are comfortable and warm. the outer sole is not meant for being outside much, so don't expect them to be much use outside of the home.

    I would recommend nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from wisconsin on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Slipper fits true to size and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brewer Bill from Monterey Bay on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    This is only my second pair of Acorns, but that's in 12 years because that's how long the first pair lasted. The performance fleece fabric keeps my feet warm, wicks away moisture, and always looks good because it's machine washable. The soles are non-slip, water-proof, and non-marking, but apparently not quite as tough as the fleece uppers, and yet 12 years of wear really is remarkable. The fifth star is missing because a size selection for my foot is missing. I have to wear a 9-10 and make it stretch a tad to accommodate my feet because the next size up, 11-12, is just too floppin' big. A size 10-11 would probably be a perfect fit. As for their alleged arch-support feature, I haven't found this to be a strong point--I suppose memory foam does offer more support than another liner, but if you need true arch support, you might take your own orthotics with you when you try these on. Overall, I highly recommend Acorns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Lady from VA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These slippers are soft and breathable, with just enough stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pherank from California on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Sizing feels to be accurate with these very warm, soft Acorn slippers. There are no uncomfortable seams in the interior - everything fits smoothly and softly around the foot. The sole and leather outer guard will last a good while if the slippers are worn indoors, but I don't think they will hold up for long if you need to walk about on asphalt or concrete outside the house. If used indoors exclusively, these slippers should last a couple of years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joeydog from pennsylvania on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Purchased them for my husband for next winter. They seem well made and like they will be toasty. Can't really assess till next winter because now it is sandal weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Decorator in the moun tains from New York on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Really nice slippers, that run very large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value shopper from PA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and my father. Medium for Dad, who is normally a size 9 & Large for Hubby, who is normally a size 11. They both liked them and said they were comfortable & fit well.
  • Reviewed by gman80918 from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    great for wearing arounfd the house. these would nake a great gift for family members.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 27 »
  • 11-20 of 263 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #