Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 244 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 25 »
  • 211-220 of 244 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLS from LA HABRA, CA on Friday, October 15, 2010
    My foot size is too small for your 10 - 11 and proably too large for your 9 - 10. You need a 10 1/2 or a 9 1/2 - 10 1/2 option.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Picky from Marquette, MI on Friday, October 15, 2010
    We originally ordered my husband's usual size, but returned for next size up, which is perfect. It hit the nail on the head for what the World's Pickiest Man wanted!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sproutingcrow from charlottesville, va on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    nice product. very happy with it. was suprised when we got them in that the color was not what was expected... thought it would be more of a taupe, but ends up it is an olive green. no worries, like that color too.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lcgrrl from St. Louis MO on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    Too wide and big, expected more cushioning (have high arches and bad feet), didn't seem like they had memory foam as advertised. Returned them.
    IF you don't have bad feet they may do for knocking around the house.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunt and Fish from Great Falls, Montana on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    Hunt and Fish
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Hot Springs, Virginia on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    It's absolutely wonderful to put my feet in these slippers first thing in the morning and then again in the evening when the loungies come on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jem from Akron on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    So far so good. My firs pair of Acorn slippers I had for a very long time. The second pair the insides tore apart where my toes were. They also got stinky really quickly. I hope these are better in the long run.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffmeister from Winter Park, FL on Friday, October 08, 2010
    These are great slippers! My last pair of Acorn slippers -- similar to these -- lasted for 6 years. These are extremely soft and comfortable for relaxing around the house. One minor problem: I wear a size 11 in almost all shoes, and these are about a half-size to large. It would be nice if Acorn offered exact sizes. But since I don't run inside my house, a little bit of loosey-goosey is not really that much of a problem. Highly recommended, and the price was great, too!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Half-size too large
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the PA outdoorsman from Harrisburg, PA on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    I had bought a pair of these several years ago and got good wear from them. They are comfortable, warm but not hot on your feet and durable. I did not want a a mocassin type shoe for wearing in the home because they are too much like wearing a street shoe.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Georgia on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    These were bought for my husband who is busy on his feet all day in regular shoes. These give those feet a vacation. He Loves Them!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 25 »
  • 211-220 of 244 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.