Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 259 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 259 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy from tucson, arizona on Monday, November 08, 2010
    Best slipper on the market for comfort...
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slipper Man from Bethlehem, PA on Friday, November 05, 2010
    These are really comfortable slippers -- it feels like you're walking on memory foam.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gorgeous from Hemet, ca on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    Great all around slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunski from Upper Midwest on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    I love acorn slippers and you can't beat the price for these. So comfy and you can tell that the sole will last forever.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Rock from Utah on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    I live in my slippers, and Acorns are my slipper of choice. Machine washable, comfortable, warm. It just doesn't get any better.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, MACHINE WASHABLE, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJA from Southern California on Tuesday, November 02, 2010
    Good price. XLT product. [...]
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, You can wash 'em
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buyer from North Central, Florida on Friday, October 29, 2010
    Great slippers, fit great and wear like a glove.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Who Walks from Westchester County, NY on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Many moons ago I owned a pair of the original Acorn Polar Mocs with the leather sole. The Polar Mocs II can't hold a candle to those. When I walk, my foot is constantly slipping off to one side or another of the too-narrow plastic soles, which was never a problem with the original Polar Mocs. All they are good for is sitting.
    • Best Uses: Sitting
    • Cons: Narrow Plastic Sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sungoddess from Newton MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I've happily purchased this particular style of Acorn slipper for my son since was a small boy, for the winning combination of variety, style, quality, and price, all of which are a factor with constantly-growing and active feet. Now that he's suddenly jumped into Men's sizes I'm pleased to be able to continue the tradition, as the colors and design matter even more today, to my 'style-conscious' beastie. They also clean easily, and consistently maintain their 'like new' appearance.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from MA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    By far the best sandals I have ever owned- comfortable and supportive with great treads for walking!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 259 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.