Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 251 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 251 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sungoddess from Newton MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I've happily purchased this particular style of Acorn slipper for my son since was a small boy, for the winning combination of variety, style, quality, and price, all of which are a factor with constantly-growing and active feet. Now that he's suddenly jumped into Men's sizes I'm pleased to be able to continue the tradition, as the colors and design matter even more today, to my 'style-conscious' beastie. They also clean easily, and consistently maintain their 'like new' appearance.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from MA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    By far the best sandals I have ever owned- comfortable and supportive with great treads for walking!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmedicmaster from Richmond, Virginia on Monday, October 18, 2010
    I bought these slippers to replace Acorn Polar Moc Slippers that I bought 4 1/2 years ago. I would consider these slippers a value at twice the price I paid. As far as comfort is concerned, these are the most comfortable slippers I've been able to find at any price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Empid from Ashland, OR on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Had these for two weeks and find them excellent so far. The soles are durable and good for short excursions in good or damp weather outside (ie. get the mail, take down the laundry, etc.) They are a bit loose and I might get a half size smaller if I was in the store. But they fit well enough to avoid returning them! Not quite the same as real wool or leather, but for the price they are comfy, comfy, comfy!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Mass on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    These are perfect for any and everyone!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virginia macher from luray va on Saturday, October 16, 2010
    as expected
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from Iowa on Friday, October 15, 2010
    I generally wear a size 9. The 9-10's were too big and the 7.5-8.5's were a bit small. If your foot fits the slipper, these would be great. I just fell between.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLS from LA HABRA, CA on Friday, October 15, 2010
    My foot size is too small for your 10 - 11 and proably too large for your 9 - 10. You need a 10 1/2 or a 9 1/2 - 10 1/2 option.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Picky from Marquette, MI on Friday, October 15, 2010
    We originally ordered my husband's usual size, but returned for next size up, which is perfect. It hit the nail on the head for what the World's Pickiest Man wanted!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sproutingcrow from charlottesville, va on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    nice product. very happy with it. was suprised when we got them in that the color was not what was expected... thought it would be more of a taupe, but ends up it is an olive green. no worries, like that color too.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 251 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.