Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 254 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 254 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJA from Southern California on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    Good price. XLT product. [...]
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, You can wash 'em
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buyer from North Central, Florida on Friday, October 29, 2010
    Great slippers, fit great and wear like a glove.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Who Walks from Westchester County, NY on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Many moons ago I owned a pair of the original Acorn Polar Mocs with the leather sole. The Polar Mocs II can't hold a candle to those. When I walk, my foot is constantly slipping off to one side or another of the too-narrow plastic soles, which was never a problem with the original Polar Mocs. All they are good for is sitting.
    • Best Uses: Sitting
    • Cons: Narrow Plastic Sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sungoddess from Newton MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I've happily purchased this particular style of Acorn slipper for my son since was a small boy, for the winning combination of variety, style, quality, and price, all of which are a factor with constantly-growing and active feet. Now that he's suddenly jumped into Men's sizes I'm pleased to be able to continue the tradition, as the colors and design matter even more today, to my 'style-conscious' beastie. They also clean easily, and consistently maintain their 'like new' appearance.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cf from MA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    By far the best sandals I have ever owned- comfortable and supportive with great treads for walking!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmedicmaster from Richmond, Virginia on Monday, October 18, 2010
    I bought these slippers to replace Acorn Polar Moc Slippers that I bought 4 1/2 years ago. I would consider these slippers a value at twice the price I paid. As far as comfort is concerned, these are the most comfortable slippers I've been able to find at any price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Empid from Ashland, OR on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Had these for two weeks and find them excellent so far. The soles are durable and good for short excursions in good or damp weather outside (ie. get the mail, take down the laundry, etc.) They are a bit loose and I might get a half size smaller if I was in the store. But they fit well enough to avoid returning them! Not quite the same as real wool or leather, but for the price they are comfy, comfy, comfy!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Mass on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    These are perfect for any and everyone!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virginia macher from luray va on Saturday, October 16, 2010
    as expected
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from Iowa on Friday, October 15, 2010
    I generally wear a size 9. The 9-10's were too big and the 7.5-8.5's were a bit small. If your foot fits the slipper, these would be great. I just fell between.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 26 »
  • 211-220 of 254 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.