Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 260 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 260 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hog from Michigan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Comfy and very warm, tested in these recent record low temps across the US. Threw out my old slippers and bought a second pair of these before they ran out.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Illinois on Friday, January 17, 2014
    He is picky, but he likes these a lot. They fit, they are warm, the soles are sturdy but flexible. These are great.
  • Reviewed by Doc Holliday from Columbus, Ohio on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The slippers are great, just don't walk on a smooth surface if the bottoms are wet...
  • Reviewed by warmer from california on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Very soft. They fit a little snug, but still feels great. I would reather then be alittle tighter than loose to help stay on my feet . They have a great padded sole.
  • Reviewed by Culinary Temptress from Tooele, Ut on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My 11 year old son asked for slippers for Christmas after we had purchased pretty much everything. I knew he could really use them since his room is in an unfinished basement and he has been having problems with his heel. After looking at pricing on Amazon I didn't think it was possible to get it done before Christmas (I want to keep it fair with the siblings). Then I looked at STP! With the email I had received, we got these for such a great deal! And he hasn't wanted to take them off since. He asked to wear them to the theatre that day (the answer was no since it's 20 degrees and snowy here in Utah).
    I like the real tread on the bottom that will hold up to the concrete in the basement and running around outside, since you know a little boy will try it. They seem to be keeping his feet warm, I'm hoping they hold up well, I bought them a bit big for him. Also hoping a tumble in the wash can refresh them, I'll keep you posted.
  • Reviewed by rae from maine on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    my husband loves these both for inside and out very durable and very comfy
  • Reviewed by Dak from VT on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Great quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by purplepebbles from WI on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This slippers seem like they may last a while, unlike past slippers I've gotten for my son.
  • Reviewed by RPH from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This is my third pair of Acorn slippers. I like their comfort and feel.
  • Reviewed by Lulubelle from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are good quality slippers. They are soft and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 26 »
  • 21-30 of 260 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.