Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 263 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 263 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Vancouver, BC, Canada area on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Very nice, except for one thing. I have size 12 feet and ordered size 12, worried a bit that sometimes footwear from China is smaller than it ought to be. Well, these are larger than they ought to be. The heel especially is too wide and the things want to drop right off of my feet. I've more or less solved the problem by putting on a second, heavy pair of hiking socks over my regular socks when I change from street shoes into the slippers. But the socks take up fore-and-aft space too. The heel is tighter now, though still a bit too loose The toes are a little too tight, and I don't dare try an additional (third) pair of socks. Had I know this I probably would have ordered size 11 for my size 12 feet, instead of worrying about maybe I should have ordered size 13.

    Not all of us have width EEEEE feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott in Decatur from GA on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    This is my third pair of Acorn and each is built for comfort and durability. The design and sizing of the slipper are spot on! See you in 7 years for my next pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from North Carolina on Monday, February 02, 2015
    I bought these for my husband, but they unfortunately were not wide enough for his 4E feet. Unless your feet are as wide as a house trailer, these slippers are warm and soft to the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teh_trout from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I had almost the same pair for about a decade but they were worn practically through the bottom. Comfortable and solid construction, at least for around the house wear. My only complaint, if any is that they're incredibly warm. My feet sweat in them unless I'm sitting outside in 20F degree weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candlehammer from Colorado on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    These slippers last a long time and keep my feet warm. They are easy to get on and off. I just got my second pair (so I could have two, not because anything is wrong with my first pair).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robthetreeman from East TN on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    This is my second pair. The 1st pair lasted 4 years and have been glued in a few spots which helped them last a while longer. Very warm so I don't use them much when it warms up and that makes them last longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOD from Maryland on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Look just like the photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee The Gardener from Minnesota on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    The slippers are very comfortable and he's happy with the camo color. Thanks for the super service getting them to him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth in Albany from Upstate NY on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    This is the second generation of acorn slippers I have purchased. I use them every day and they last for a LONG time. They offer more support than most slippers and feel wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I can see clearly now.... from Washington on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    They feel a little flimsy for acorns, but are comfortable and not too warm. Just right on temperature. They run a little large, I am a 10.5 to 11 mens, and ordered the large. They feel like the heel will slip off, however they do stay on, they just feel loose in the heel. Would order them again, probably even in the same size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 263 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #