Acorn Polar Moc II Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. The transition to or from your shoes for the day can be eased into with soft Acorn Polar Moc II slippers that mold to cushion your feet.

Average Rating based on 253 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-30 of 253 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vangogh from Cal on Friday, November 14, 2014
    guessed wrong and had to order size smaller (L) that fits well, is warm and goes on easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawks fan from washington on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I am a fan of acorn products and these slippers are no exception. they are comfortable and warm. the outer sole is not meant for being outside much, so don't expect them to be much use outside of the home.

    I would recommend nonetheless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by les from wisconsin on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Slipper fits true to size and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brewer Bill from Monterey Bay on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    This is only my second pair of Acorns, but that's in 12 years because that's how long the first pair lasted. The performance fleece fabric keeps my feet warm, wicks away moisture, and always looks good because it's machine washable. The soles are non-slip, water-proof, and non-marking, but apparently not quite as tough as the fleece uppers, and yet 12 years of wear really is remarkable. The fifth star is missing because a size selection for my foot is missing. I have to wear a 9-10 and make it stretch a tad to accommodate my feet because the next size up, 11-12, is just too floppin' big. A size 10-11 would probably be a perfect fit. As for their alleged arch-support feature, I haven't found this to be a strong point--I suppose memory foam does offer more support than another liner, but if you need true arch support, you might take your own orthotics with you when you try these on. Overall, I highly recommend Acorns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Lady from VA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These slippers are soft and breathable, with just enough stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pherank from California on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    Sizing feels to be accurate with these very warm, soft Acorn slippers. There are no uncomfortable seams in the interior - everything fits smoothly and softly around the foot. The sole and leather outer guard will last a good while if the slippers are worn indoors, but I don't think they will hold up for long if you need to walk about on asphalt or concrete outside the house. If used indoors exclusively, these slippers should last a couple of years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joeydog from pennsylvania on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Purchased them for my husband for next winter. They seem well made and like they will be toasty. Can't really assess till next winter because now it is sandal weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Decorator in the moun tains from New York on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Really nice slippers, that run very large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value shopper from PA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and my father. Medium for Dad, who is normally a size 9 & Large for Hubby, who is normally a size 11. They both liked them and said they were comfortable & fit well.
  • Reviewed by gman80918 from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    great for wearing arounfd the house. these would nake a great gift for family members.
  • Reviewed by dhemb from Atlanta on Friday, March 21, 2014
    These slippers do not have as solid a sole as my previous Acorns, so they don't quite fit my needs. Still, they are very comfortable and cozy without being too hot.
  • Reviewed by Birki Lover from New Mexico on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The ONLY brand of slipper my husband will wear.
  • Reviewed by airehead from denver on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Hubby says they are comfortable, not sure how sturdy they will be
  • Reviewed by Hog from Michigan on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Comfy and very warm, tested in these recent record low temps across the US. Threw out my old slippers and bought a second pair of these before they ran out.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Illinois on Friday, January 17, 2014
    He is picky, but he likes these a lot. They fit, they are warm, the soles are sturdy but flexible. These are great.
  • Reviewed by Doc Holliday from Columbus, Ohio on Monday, January 13, 2014
    The slippers are great, just don't walk on a smooth surface if the bottoms are wet...
  • Reviewed by warmer from california on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Very soft. They fit a little snug, but still feels great. I would reather then be alittle tighter than loose to help stay on my feet . They have a great padded sole.
  • Reviewed by CulinryTemptress from Tooele, Ut on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My 11 year old son asked for slippers for Christmas after we had purchased pretty much everything. I knew he could really use them since his room is in an unfinished basement and he has been having problems with his heel. After looking at pricing on Amazon I didn't think it was possible to get it done before Christmas (I want to keep it fair with the siblings). Then I looked at STP! With the email I had received, we got these for such a great deal! And he hasn't wanted to take them off since. He asked to wear them to the theatre that day (the answer was no since it's 20 degrees and snowy here in Utah).
    I like the real tread on the bottom that will hold up to the concrete in the basement and running around outside, since you know a little boy will try it. They seem to be keeping his feet warm, I'm hoping they hold up well, I bought them a bit big for him. Also hoping a tumble in the wash can refresh them, I'll keep you posted.
  • Reviewed by rae from maine on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    my husband loves these both for inside and out very durable and very comfy
  • Reviewed by Dak from VT on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Great quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by purplepebbles from WI on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This slippers seem like they may last a while, unlike past slippers I've gotten for my son.
  • Reviewed by RPH from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This is my third pair of Acorn slippers. I like their comfort and feel.
  • Reviewed by Lulubelle from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are good quality slippers. They are soft and warm.
  • Reviewed by kidi8 from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Soft, warm, comfy and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Customer from NH on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Bought two pairs in two different sizes for my sons. I got the ones with the design and both designs are perfectly matching two different young men. Well made, cozy and what's most important comfortable and keep feet warm. My 13yo has foot size 11 and I got him the biggest size 12-13. His older brother size is 10 and he is much comfortable in 10.5-11.5 size
  • Reviewed by Bobinalong from Florida on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    I've always worn the old moccasin type slippers which were expensive and didn't really get the job done. These new Acorns are very comfortable, toasty warm and cozy and best of all at an extremely friendly price. Durable enough to be worn outside.... and even to WalMart once when I forgot they were on my feet. I've recommended them to several of my friends... bought extra pairs for myself and for 3 of my relatives. Try one and you'll love them
  • Reviewed by Happy Buyer from San Francisco on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Nice, soft and comfortable slippers for my boys. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Titi from Virginia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Love my new slippers! True to size and warm but not too warm.
  • Reviewed by Dennis H from denbarths on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I live in these slippers - fit and cushioning is superb. But I confess - I sneak outside in my slippers to get the paper, move the hose - all those things slippers aren't to be used for. The rubber soles and leather wrap mean these slippers can handle my indiscretion. I love Acorn's quality.
  • Reviewed by Bob slipper from California on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I bought a similar model acorn slipper skize large for a size 11.5 foot, byutit was way too big. The medium which I just bought is a tad small but stays on my feet. The new slippers appear tobe well mad, and are warm and comfortable.Th sole allows wearing outside brieflly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-30 of 253 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.