Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Ragg Time Moc Slippers - Ragg Wool-Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your tired feet something to dance about with Acorn's Ragg Time moc slippers. These handsewn moccasins have a ragg wool-blend upper that's fully lined with a wool-blend Berber fleece, making sure no coziness can escape.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZTodaro from Oregon on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Saw this on a friend on christmas eve and rushed home to order them. I love, love, love, love these slippers. I wanted to buy a pair for my son in Red also but they are sold out. I am hoping they will bring them back. If you are still on the fence about this product............buy it you will not be sorry. I did go up one size larger. I am a 6.5 and bought a 7.0. when I tried them on it is not the length but the width that makes it feel smaller. Loved them and will be definitely on the look out for a pair for my son.

    By the way this is my first time ordering from Sierra and was very pleased. Will be ordering again.
  • Reviewed by AnnieMarie from Richmond on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Love these slippers! I had a hard time finding a pair of slippers with a thinner rubber sole for short walks outside but also comfortable and warm. Sent back both Uggs and LLBean until I found these. They are great--very cushioned on the bottom, high quality leather details, so warm, soft, and flexible. Only 2 small problems with them: 1) the embroidered acorn symbol in the heel annoys me when I wear them without socks, and 2) they are SMALL! I am a 6.5, ordered up to a 7, but even that just barely fits. I should have ordered an 8, I guess, but I am hoping these stretch out a bit in length (not width.). Still, overall, very happy with the quality and fit at the price.
  • Reviewed by MCMason from Texas on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I bought a size larger after reading a review. I wanted to be able to wear
    thick socks. I have worn them from day one and they are comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by hikeep from PA on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Love these slippers and am considering another pair to save and use when my first pair starts to wear through! Very warm and true to size. They do stretch a bit over time, so that I'm able to wear them with light socks or barefoot.
    Love the fabric, the liner, everything - except the pesky leather shoe strings that are decorative and keep coming untied! I'm considering super glue....
  • Reviewed by Cold in MO from Missouri on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Love them! You can't go wrong.
  • Reviewed by Bertha from WA State on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I was very excited to find these slippers still available. I finally after several years wore out the pair I had (which I had even washed in the machine a few times). The look and the fit and the quality were perfect for me. I regret the slippers are being discontinued - I ordered both red and tan to get me through a few years. FYI I don't think size 8 will fit a foot larger than 7.5.
  • Reviewed by Windycitygal5 from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loves them! They are warm, comfortable and very cute.
  • Reviewed by lv2grdn from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    These are great slippers at a great price. They're more than double on a competitor's website. I bought my normal size and they were snug at first. After several wearings, they started to form to my foot and are very comfy, not to mention warm. I wear them barefoot. If you want to wear them with socks, I would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by lkm from Indiana on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    These slippers feel sturdy and comfortable - I am very pleased with the quality. They are really warm, so I will have to get something lighter for the summer months. They run true to size -- I can wear mine comfortably barefoot, but if you think you'll be wearing socks with them I would size up. Great for wearing around indoors, with enough of a sole to function for quick trips outside. I was afraid they might look a little "old lady," but I've actually gotten a few compliments on their looks.
  • Reviewed by woodsydeegee from AZ on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Having an all tile floor house, we need slippers. These are warm, comfortable and i like that they have heel contact. Now only time will tell how fast the tile wears them out. My Land's End slippers barely lasted a year. I also purchased these after originally seeing them at Eddie Bauer for a lot more. I don't care if they are last year's model or color. The size runs true for me. The leather was a little stiff but has since loosened up after wearing them a few times making them even more comfortable. i'm glad I finally bought a pair of Acorns.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2