Acorn Ragg Time Moc Slippers - Ragg Wool-Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your tired feet something to dance about with Acorn's Ragg Time moc slippers. These handsewn moccasins have a ragg wool-blend upper that's fully lined with a wool-blend Berber fleece, making sure no coziness can escape.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnieMarie from Richmond on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    Love these slippers! I had a hard time finding a pair of slippers with a thinner rubber sole for short walks outside but also comfortable and warm. Sent back both Uggs and LLBean until I found these. They are great--very cushioned on the bottom, high quality leather details, so warm, soft, and flexible. Only 2 small problems with them: 1) the embroidered acorn symbol in the heel annoys me when I wear them without socks, and 2) they are SMALL! I am a 6.5, ordered up to a 7, but even that just barely fits. I should have ordered an 8, I guess, but I am hoping these stretch out a bit in length (not width.). Still, overall, very happy with the quality and fit at the price.
  • Reviewed by MCMason from Texas on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I bought a size larger after reading a review. I wanted to be able to wear
    thick socks. I have worn them from day one and they are comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by hikeep from PA on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Love these slippers and am considering another pair to save and use when my first pair starts to wear through! Very warm and true to size. They do stretch a bit over time, so that I'm able to wear them with light socks or barefoot.
    Love the fabric, the liner, everything - except the pesky leather shoe strings that are decorative and keep coming untied! I'm considering super glue....
  • Reviewed by Cold in MO from Missouri on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Love them! You can't go wrong.
  • Reviewed by Bertha from WA State on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I was very excited to find these slippers still available. I finally after several years wore out the pair I had (which I had even washed in the machine a few times). The look and the fit and the quality were perfect for me. I regret the slippers are being discontinued - I ordered both red and tan to get me through a few years. FYI I don't think size 8 will fit a foot larger than 7.5.
  • Reviewed by Windycitygal5 from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loves them! They are warm, comfortable and very cute.
  • Reviewed by lv2grdn from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    These are great slippers at a great price. They're more than double on a competitor's website. I bought my normal size and they were snug at first. After several wearings, they started to form to my foot and are very comfy, not to mention warm. I wear them barefoot. If you want to wear them with socks, I would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by lkm from Indiana on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These slippers feel sturdy and comfortable - I am very pleased with the quality. They are really warm, so I will have to get something lighter for the summer months. They run true to size -- I can wear mine comfortably barefoot, but if you think you'll be wearing socks with them I would size up. Great for wearing around indoors, with enough of a sole to function for quick trips outside. I was afraid they might look a little "old lady," but I've actually gotten a few compliments on their looks.
  • Reviewed by woodsydeegee from AZ on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Having an all tile floor house, we need slippers. These are warm, comfortable and i like that they have heel contact. Now only time will tell how fast the tile wears them out. My Land's End slippers barely lasted a year. I also purchased these after originally seeing them at Eddie Bauer for a lot more. I don't care if they are last year's model or color. The size runs true for me. The leather was a little stiff but has since loosened up after wearing them a few times making them even more comfortable. i'm glad I finally bought a pair of Acorns.
  • Reviewed by rallypoppers from southeast michigan on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Ordered these because I finally wore out my old Acorn brand slippers. Had them 3 years and wore them year 'round These are warm and comfortable and look good right now as brand new. Not sure what the wool area will look like after a season of wearing them. Only downside so far is the sole is very, very slippery when it is wet. I had hoped these would be good for stepping out to feed the birds and bring the dog in and they are except I need to remember to really dry the soles off on a rug when I step back in the house.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.