Acorn Ram Island Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's Ram Island slippers could very well be personal paradise for your feet. Not only are they lined in cushy sheepskin — a fiber that's cooling in warm temperatures, and cozy when it's cold — they also have a memory foam midsole that molds to your foot's exact shape for custom comfort.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 35 »
  • 291-300 of 346 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Furfoot from Ithaca, NY on Thursday, December 17, 2009
    We get a new pair of sheepskin slippers pretty much every year, but year before last the Ram Island slippers had a different sole and lasted almost two years. This year seems to bee a little less well constructed, so I am hoping they won't prove short lived.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fiddlej from Newport, OR on Thursday, December 17, 2009
    the slippers are just right for around the house on cold days;soft and warm. they are stiff, but loosening up as time goes on.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill, the outdoorsman from Lake Isabella, CA on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    Doesn't come any better. Also, priced right.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Central Arkansas on Tuesday, December 15, 2009
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountaingirl from NY on Monday, December 14, 2009
    Buy these for my son and husband every year. You can't go wrong with Acorn slippers, and I like the traditional style best. Great to get them at sierra trading post on sale!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Cornville,Maine on Sunday, December 13, 2009
    After being on my feet all day on a cement floor it feels great to spend the evenings in my slippers, even for outdoor walks with the pups! Thanks for a super product.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucy running-erands from Westchester, NY on Sunday, December 13, 2009
    Purchased size 10 for a size 9.5 shoe size - initially with the thick pile they feel snug but as pile wears, they become roomy and may even feel big.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC DVadvocate from Boston MA on Sunday, December 13, 2009
    The slippers are of excellent quality with a very substantial sole. I would recommend them to my entire family.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pegmo from Reno, NV on Saturday, December 12, 2009
    I have very wide feet and normally wear a women's size 10D. I was wary of buying the women's slipper because of width comments by other buyers so ordered a men's size 9. It fits perfectly and the price was excellent. These slippers are exactly what I needed for Reno winters and my feet will never be cold again. The soles are rugged enough that they can be worn outside if necessary and they're non-skid so are safe on icy driveways.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Indianola IA on Friday, December 11, 2009
    Very nice quality and great value. Better than Uggs!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 35 »
  • 291-300 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.