Acorn Ram Island Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's Ram Island slippers could very well be personal paradise for your feet. Not only are they lined in cushy sheepskin — a fiber that's cooling in warm temperatures, and cozy when it's cold — they also have a memory foam midsole that molds to your foot's exact shape for custom comfort.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34 35
  • 331-340 of 346 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris the lounger from Monterey, CA on Wednesday, October 21, 2009
    I've had several pairs of sheep skin slippers over the years. These are by far the best. Very nice fit. Like they say, keeps feet warm when it's cold and cool when it's warm.
    One of the reasons I bought these was the thick sole. It was very stiff to walk on at first. This made the slippers a little clumsy. But they seems to be breaking in.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Minneapolis on Wednesday, October 21, 2009
    they are really comfortable for sitting around in which is what I do the most. However I wish the soles were not so stiff and were as wide as the foot part. They are built so that the foot sides hang over the sole and combined with the stiff sole makes walking not very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pittsburgh Runner from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, October 20, 2009
    This slipper replaced a pair that were several years old. They are warm and cimfirtable, yet my feet don't sweat when I have them on. They form to your foot fairly quickly. Order up 1/2 size for the best fit.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodheat lover from Dayton, Oregon on Monday, October 19, 2009
    These slippers were an excellent present and helped to make cool fall and winter evenings more comfortable for someone with always cold feet.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Retriever lover from Iowa on Wednesday, October 14, 2009
    Great for around the house and solid enough sole to wear outside to mailbox, etc.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer from Milford Center, OH on Wednesday, October 14, 2009
    A good product to keep my feet warm this winter.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaybo from Sparta, MI on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Great Service and product
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IamJustMe from Garden Grove, CA on Tuesday, October 6, 2009
    all ok
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaLisa from NY on Friday, October 2, 2009
    My husband gave me the woman's version of these last year, and as the weather turned cold this year, I ordered these for him and he is SO happy with them! He likes how soft and warm they are after a long day at work, and thinks the hard sole helps them to keep their shape and not get sloppy. We both love them and would recommend them as gifts for someone you love-or yourself!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GiGi from Baltimore, Maryland on Tuesday, September 29, 2009
    I just love these slippers I wear them all of the time in and out side...I bought last year for Christmas all of my family them... and they are still wearing them.... Thanks
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 34 35
  • 331-340 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.