Acorn Ram Island Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's Ram Island slippers could very well be personal paradise for your feet. Not only are they lined in cushy sheepskin — a fiber that's cooling in warm temperatures, and cozy when it's cold — they also have a memory foam midsole that molds to your foot's exact shape for custom comfort.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 35 »
  • 31-40 of 346 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisbrock from panhandle of Florida on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    While the style he was looking for, the slipper slips in the heel, making it feel insecure for walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OzarkMan from Ozarks on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenmtn5 from Manchester, VT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Great for wearing around the house and running outside to grab wood or mail. Ordered a men's size 13 which is what he wears in shoes. It fit snug but not tight. It will stretch a little with wear as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gayle from Decatur, GA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Bought these for my son - he wears a size 11 or so (he's not sure of his size), and the 13's fit him fine, so they may run a tad small. I have the women's and they seem to be true to size. Nice with the added sole for quick out door runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild bill from Albuquerque,NM on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    they are warm. Even outside in really cold weather. Great look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willy from Greeley, CO on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Sierra delivery is fast, accurate Love to wear them around the house in cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chazmofo from Grand Marais, MN on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I got these to replace a well loved pair of similar Acorns that finally wore out. These have a more substantial sole, which I got to allow more quick trips outside if I needed to use them to let the dogs out or grab something from the garage, etc. The uppers and inners are basically the same as the previous pair and are wonderfully soft, warm and comfortable. The jury is still out on the sole, however. They are certainly more "shoelike", and have a firmer, more durable sole. In retrospect, I'm not sure that it doesn't detract from the "slipper" feel, though. The other ones did last about eight years with frequent use, so it may have been overkill to think I needed a more rigid bottom. At this stage, I'd say I'd pick the former ones over these for sheer comfort, but these are wonderful in their own right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebel450 from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I bought these for my Dad after seeing him in his old but comfy slippers. I needed to get a 14 but did not know it at the time. He LOVED these but the slippers were too small for him. With slippers apparently like athletic shoes you need to go up 1 size! That being said these slippers are really nice, warm & with that good sole can be used to go outside too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    ordered both 9 and 10. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5. Both are too narrow and ultimately are not the comfort I am looking for in a slipper. Too bad. Everything else about the slipper is awesome. My feet are on the wide side so others will probably not have this problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Gardnerville, Nevada on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    The sole is not as flexible as my husband would like but otherwise he thinks they are perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 35 »
  • 31-40 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.