Acorn Ram Island Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Acorn's Ram Island slippers could very well be personal paradise for your feet. Not only are they lined in cushy sheepskin — a fiber that's cooling in warm temperatures, and cozy when it's cold — they also have a memory foam midsole that molds to your foot's exact shape for custom comfort.

Average Rating based on 346 reviews 4.491329
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 346 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Louisiana on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    does the job of keeping feet warm, however the slippers seem to be on the smaller side. Would recommend ordering a size up.
  • Reviewed by Danette from West Virginia on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Don't know yet if the sizing is right as I purchased these as a gift. Like all Acorn products I've purchased over several years, these are well constructed, real sheepskin, sofe and comfy although the soles are thick with a good tread. I'm pleased.
  • Reviewed by Eryan from New Jersey on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Ran small...Glad I bought the men's size for my niece. She says they are nice and soft and warm
  • Reviewed by North Orchard from Endless Mountains, Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    My husband loves these slippers. They are warm and comfortable, with a crepe sole so when he goes out for firewood, they don't get all sopping wet.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Polarized from Michigan on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I've worn this type of Acorn slipper for I don't know how many years; this is my fourth pair. I always wound up trashing them before they wore out. Be cautious, though, as this current version runs small. I wear a 9 shoe, but needed a 10 here. (STP was very good about exchanging for the correct size.)
  • Reviewed by malfan from Wyoming on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Bought these for my husband to use after surgery and he has loved them. The fact the cuffs can be turned up made them easier for him to pull on when he wasn't as mobile and he can wear them to physical therapy. They were a bit tight at first, but then the memory foam conformed to his feet and he now lives in them.
  • Reviewed by Kris from Cincinnati, Ohio on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    UGG has discontinued this style, so finding a replacement slipper for my husband has been a challenge. These are almost perfect. The sole is not as flexible as an UGG, but they are warm and come high on the ankle like the old UGG design. Initially, they seemed to run small, but it could be that the lining is very thick. Once it compacts a little, I think that they will be less snug. Definitely order a size larger if you want to wear socks with them.
  • Reviewed by Willie in the Woods from New Jersey on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    My husband has worn these slippers for years and swears by them! Comfortable and sturdy.
  • Reviewed by wolf from NJ on Monday, April 29, 2013
    The most prevailing thing is the hard soles, acorn not only dropped the ball, but they dribbled it down the court on this one. They might as well be made of wood with regard to flexibility, and the sound they make on a hardwood floor. Don't even think of getting a 2am snak or using the bathroom in the middle of the night without waking up the whole house.. also some flexibility is useful for walking comfort. The sheepskin itself is good and comfy, as is the memory foam. the color is good.
    I would be good if they looked a little less like uggs, and more masculine.
    Size wis, I wear a 9.5, and ordered a 10. they re a bit big, I don't know weather or not a 9 would have been better.
    for a slipper that retails for $100, I'd expect better.
    Al
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Colorado springs, CO on Friday, February 15, 2013
    used around house
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 35 »
  • 1-10 of 346 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #