Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Roam Mule Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Wherever you choose to wander, Acorn's Roam slippers will ensure your feet are wrapped in the incredible comfort of genuine Australian shearling.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.428571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Slipping the Day Away from Minnesota on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I work from home and wear these slippers all day. They are warm, comfortable and true to size. I plan to order another pair to ensure I have a replacement for when this pair eventually wears out.
  • Reviewed by Diamondintherough from midwest on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Nice arch support. Will save these for when the winter moderates! Since they have an open back.
  • Reviewed by Jean from Waconia on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Great slippers, my husband loves them. He usually wears a 9 and a 10 fit him just right in these slippers.
  • Reviewed by shoediva from idaho on Friday, December 27, 2013
    After returning several pairs of slippers from STP and another place, I finally ended up with these. At first they were a little tight across the top of the instep but they turned out fine after a few wears. I did find an issue with the right shoe under the sheep skin insole where the lining fabric is bunched up a bit and sort of bugs my toes. I've not yet decided what to do with them, whether I want to repair them by pulling the lining and gluing in a piece of leather... or if I want to send them back and take a chance on another pair.

    Other than that these shoes are great... good soles make it easy to slip them on and walk out to the mail box, too.
  • Reviewed by shoediva from Idaho on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    After many tries this year I finally found a soled slipper that fits ok. These don't even look like clodhoppers like some of the other shearling slippers do.

  • Reviewed by faye tatum from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These mules are so comfy and warm. Although I'm a women, I sometimes buy men's shoes because I have wide feet. I just go down one size. So I normally where an 8, but in these and others I wear a 7. This is my second pair (although first still ok and work fine.) They are very sturdy, and are quite nice looking. Definetly able to go to mailbox, or garden if you want. Love the real sheepskin. All in all I'd recommend these way above some others out there.
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from Texas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I have several pairs of Acorn slippers and love how comfortable they are. Acorn missed the boat with these. Although they seem to be well made and of high quality, they do not fit like the others. They run short in length and are very narrow -uncomfortably tight at the top of my feet. Returned for another style.
  • Reviewed by DEREK D from UNITED KINGDOM on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I waited a long time to find these slippers and as always Sierra Trading Post came through. All I can say is that it was well worth the wait. The slippers are superb quality, supremely comfortable and warm and cosy. To anyone thinking of buying a pair I would say that it may take time to find your size but you won't be disappointed. Try Sierra Trading Post first their service is first class.
  • Reviewed by Diogenes from New York State on Monday, October 21, 2013
    These "slippers" are really comfortable. I wore mine all day today! I cannot think of a single critical thing to say about them.
  • Reviewed by EKC from Boston MA on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Most comfortable footwear I have ever owned.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2