Acorn Shaggy Spa Scuff Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Sumptuously soft, plush terry cloth invites feet to come in and stay awhile, in these Shaggy Spa scuff slippers from Acorn.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by SAAVY SHOPPER from SACRAMENTO on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    THESE SLIPPERS ARE THE MOST COMFY SLIPPERS EVER. SUPER SOFT FABRIC AND ACORN IS MY FAVORITE BRAND OF SLIPPERS. QUALITY PRODUCT
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Boston, MA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Price was good and Acorn's a good brand name so I bought these slippers on a lark and am so glad I did! They are amazingly cushiony, breathable and comfortable (also adjustable)... wonderful for summer. Usually I buy moccasin type slippers but along with age, comes the need for some foot pampering and these are wonderful. Love the fuzziness of them too.. they look like your classic fuzzy housewife slippers from the 70's LMAO! Seriously, you will not be disappointed with this great footwear. They are a gas!!
  • Reviewed by Granny x 3 from TX on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I really like these slippers. They're very comfortable. Acorn never disappoints.
  • Reviewed by Campo Kate from California on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    These are very comfortable house slippers, and keep your feet warm too. Lot's of bounce from a thick sole cushion, and overall a welcome rest for your feet after a long day in shoes.
    Downside is they are supposed to be "hand washed" and that was a chore. Drying time took literally days. Next time I will throw them in the dryer and take my chances.
  • Reviewed by Calypso from DC on Friday, March 01, 2013
    These are great slippers. Very comfortable and they don't slip on my wood floors. Lots of cushion and support too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffyb from Australia on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Cool and confortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Virginia on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I have been looking for just this type of slipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stretch from Pasadena, California on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are almost what a person would want, but not quite. The padding is terrific, and feels like it would wear well, and the shag is cotton and very comfortable. But they have an odd velcro tab at the side, which stayed scratchy no matter how I adjusted it, and the shape of the slipper was just not the shape of a foot, so they weren't what they are supposed to be, which is comfortable. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Atlanta on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    bought second pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort searcher from Vermont on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    I bought these slippers to replace a pair of Acorns I have had for years, although they are different styles.
    I have very small narrow feet, so am having a little trouble getting used to the scuffs falling off. Even with the smallest sixe I could get, 5-6, but I still find good quality and comfort in these slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.