Acorn Shaggy Spa Thong II Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Part fuzzy slipper, part toe-baring flip-flop, Acorn's Shaggy Spa Thong II slippers offer the fuzzy-fabric feel you love with a pedicure-friendly slip-on design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.560000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dublindoglover from Dublin, CA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    They run a size small. My usual size is a 10 and I ordered the xl and they fit just right. They are soft and cushiony. I'm sure they will get dirty fast since they have so much white.
  • Reviewed by Cranelady from New Jersey on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I don't usually wear slippers because they don't give me enough support. I have severe neuropathy in both feet, which often makes me feel unbalanced. These slippers are perfect for my feet. The foam footbed has conformed to my feet, making them very comfortable. The top of the slipper is a bit snug, but not uncomfortably so, and the snug fit keeps my feet from sliding out of the slippers. I haven't tried washing them yet, but they look like they'll do just fine on a delicate setting in the washer. These slippers are cute, cozy, and true to size. I'm so happy I found them!
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Mississippi on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Read reviews prior to purchase and lots said how comfortable they are when walking around. Even so, I was not expecting them to be as comfortable as they are. Also very good looking.
  • Reviewed by j from mn on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    very soft and comfortable, great arch support, i wear them all day in the house.to help with back issues. these work great! fit true to size and the in between toe is very comfortable and soft, buy them!!!
  • Reviewed by RC from Hawaii on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Soft, cute, good fit and cushioning. A pleasure to wear.
    Quick delivery, too.
  • Reviewed by Anna Marie from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Just love these slippers. Size is true to fit; they are adorable and oh so comfortable. Price is very reasonable as well.
  • Reviewed by Razorback from West Memphis, Arkansas on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I love Acorn slippers. I have 5 pairs. They feel great on your feet, have great support and can even be worn out to pick up the paper or patio. I put mine in the washing machine and then let them air dry and they do great. This is the only brand I will ever wear. I had a pair of Acorns similar to these last summer and loved them. Still have them but wanted an additional pair and the price is fantastic.
  • Reviewed by Tillytunes from Indiana on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I love these slippers! Perfect for spring! I discovered Acorn's cushie Spa wrap slippers last fall and by Christmas chose to gift them to four others. Realizing that they would soon be too warm for summer I looked for and found these Shaggy Spa Thong variety. i normally take a 9 1/2 .But since my other full wrap style ran large and the open Toe and heel of this style is more accommodating to a 1/2 size up AND Sierra TP's excellent return policies... I bought a 8-9. Perfect! Customer service was very good, friendly, helpful. I will be ordering many more...all my acorn gifts are being worn daily. (My daughter-in-law caught herself heading out the door to go to work with hers on!)
  • Reviewed by Diane from Massachusetts on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    Best slipper ever! I search the web to find a sale price and found these. Thanks Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Punchy from Santa Fe on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    The bottom has gel inside that conforms to your foot, the top is fuzzy and soft and provides just the right amount of warmth without being constricting. It is the perfect spring/summer slipper. Wish I had these in 10 colors!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #